Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KNTD - Pt Mugu (NAS), CA, US

Updated at: 2100 UTC 01 Feb 2023
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 01/09Z 01/10Z 01/11Z 01/12Z 01/13Z 01/14Z 01/15Z 01/16Z 01/17Z 01/18Z 01/19Z 01/20Z 01/21Z
Temp53 55 51 51 54 47 52 58 59 63 65 67 69
Dewpt15 14 19 18 15 22 18 16 24 20 24 25 27
Altim30.14 30.14 30.14 30.13 30.13 30.15 30.16 30.15 30.18 30.19 30.18 30.15 30.13
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
CoverCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRFEWFEW
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir503010404035010405060605050
WSpd11 14 12 9 15 10 10 20 11 20 17 15 16
WGst19 21 -- -- -- -- -- 31 18 28 28 25 24
Raw hourly METARs
KNTD 010855Z AUTO 05011G19KT 10SM CLR 12/M09 A3014 RMK AO2 SLP208 T01171094 58001 $
KNTD 010955Z AUTO 03014G21KT 10SM CLR 13/M10 A3014 RMK AO2 SLP208 T01281100 $
KNTD 011055Z AUTO 01012KT 10SM CLR 11/M07 A3014 RMK AO2 SLP208 T01061072 $
KNTD 011155Z AUTO 04009KT 10SM CLR 11/M08 A3013 RMK AO2 SLP205 T01061078 10128 20094 58003 $
KNTD 011255Z AUTO 04015KT 10SM CLR 12/M09 A3013 RMK AO2 SLP203 T01221094 $
KNTD 011355Z 35010KT 10SM CLR 08/M06 A3015 RMK AO2 SLP209 T00831056 $
KNTD 011455Z 01010KT 10SM CLR 11/M08 A3016 RMK AO2 SLP214 T01111078 53009 $
KNTD 011555Z 04020G31KT 10SM CLR 14/M09 A3015 RMK AO2 PK WND 04032/1540 SLP212 T01441089 $
KNTD 011655Z 05011G18KT 10SM CLR 15/M04 A3018 RMK AO2 PK WND 04028/1602 SLP222 T01501044 $
KNTD 011755Z 06020G28KT 10SM CLR 17/M07 A3019 RMK AO2 PK WND 06028/1748 SLP223 T01721067 10172 20072 53009 $
KNTD 011855Z 06017G28KT 10SM CLR 18/M04 A3018 RMK AO2 PK WND 05030/1804 SLP219 T01831044 $
KNTD 011955Z 05015G25KT 10SM FEW300 19/M04 A3015 RMK AO2 PK WND 05027/1901 SLP212 T01941039 $
KNTD 012055Z 05016G24KT 10SM FEW300 21/M03 A3013 RMK AO2 SLP205 T02061028 58019 $



Page loaded:  21:28 UTC  |   01:28 PM Pacific  |   02:28 PM Mountain  |   03:28 PM Central  |   04:28 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US