Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KOAK - Oakland Intl Arpt, CA, US

Updated at: 2100 UTC 01 Feb 2023
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 01/09Z 01/10Z 01/11Z 01/12Z 01/13Z 01/14Z 01/15Z 01/16Z 01/17Z 01/18Z 01/19Z 01/20Z 01/21Z
Temp39 40 37 37 35 38 36 37 45 50 50 52 54
Dewpt29 28 27 28 27 29 28 29 33 32 36 33 37
Altim30.20 30.19 30.20 30.19 30.19 30.20 30.21 30.22 30.23 30.23 30.23 30.22 30.20
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG-- -- -- -- -- -- -- 250 250 250 250 250 250
CoverFEWFEWSCTFEWFEWFEWSCTBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKN
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir5070060500701007060290290310
WSpd3 3 0 3 4 0 3 3 4 5 7 11 11
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KOAK 010853Z 05003KT 10SM FEW180 FEW220 04/M02 A3020 RMK AO2 SLP225 T00391017 58000
KOAK 010953Z 07003KT 10SM FEW180 FEW220 04/M02 A3019 RMK AO2 SLP222 T00441022
KOAK 011053Z 00000KT 10SM FEW180 SCT250 03/M03 A3020 RMK AO2 SLP224 T00281028
KOAK 011153Z 06003KT 10SM FEW180 FEW250 03/M02 A3019 RMK AO2 SLP222 T00281022 10078 20022 58002
KOAK 011253Z 05004KT 10SM FEW180 FEW250 02/M03 A3019 RMK AO2 SLP223 T00171028
KOAK 011353Z 00000KT 10SM FEW180 FEW250 03/M02 A3020 RMK AO2 SLP225 T00331017
KOAK 011453Z 07003KT 10SM SCT250 02/M02 A3021 RMK AO2 SLP229 T00221022 53006
KOAK 011553Z 10003KT 10SM BKN250 03/M02 A3022 RMK AO2 SLP232 T00281017
KOAK 011653Z 07004KT 10SM BKN250 07/01 A3023 RMK AO2 SLP236 T00720006
KOAK 011753Z 06005KT 10SM BKN250 10/00 A3023 RMK AO2 SLP235 T01000000 10100 20017 51007
KOAK 011853Z 29007KT 10SM BKN250 10/02 A3023 RMK AO2 SLP238 T01000022
KOAK 011953Z 29011KT 10SM BKN250 11/01 A3022 RMK AO2 SLP233 T01110006
KOAK 012053Z 31011KT 10SM BKN250 12/03 A3020 RMK AO2 SLP224 T01220028 58010



Page loaded:  21:59 UTC  |   01:59 PM Pacific  |   02:59 PM Mountain  |   03:59 PM Central  |   04:59 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US