Impacts METAR Board
IDs:
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Updated at: 2300 UTC 01 Feb 2023
Time01/11Z01/12Z01/13Z01/14Z01/15Z01/16Z01/17Z01/18Z01/19Z01/20Z01/21Z01/22Z01/23Z
@TOP             
KSEA                          
KPDX                          
KMSP                          
KBOS         CIG                
KDTW                          
KORD                          
KMDW                          
KCLE                          
KLGA WX CIG                 WSpd   WSpd
KSLC                          
KEWR WX CIG CIG   CIG         WSpd WSpd    
KJFK WX CIG CIG                    
KPIT                          
KPHL WX               WSpd       WSpd
KDEN                          
KBWI                          
KCVG                          
KIAD                          
KDCA WX                        
KSTL                          
KSFO                          
KLAS                          
KCLT       CIG CIG CIG CIG CIG          
KMEM                 WX WX WX   WX
KLAX                          
KATL CIG CIG CIG CIG CIG CIG              
KPHX                          
KDFW         WX WX WX WX WX WX WX WX WX
KSAN                          
KIAH       CIG CIG CIG   CIG   CIG CIG CIG VIS
KMCO                          
KTPA                          
KFLL                          
KMIA                          


Page loaded:  23:20 UTC  |   03:20 PM Pacific  |   04:20 PM Mountain  |   05:20 PM Central  |   06:20 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US