Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KOKB - Oceanside Muni, CA, US

Updated at: 2200 UTC 01 Feb 2023
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 01/10Z 01/11Z 01/12Z 01/13Z 01/14Z 01/15Z 01/16Z 01/17Z 01/18Z 01/19Z 01/20Z 01/21Z 01/22Z
Temp39 40 38 38 40 39 47 53 58 63 64 62 62
Dewpt31 29 29 29 27 30 29 30 26 27 34 36 41
Altim30.09 30.09 30.09 30.09 30.11 30.12 30.13 30.16 30.17 30.16 30.13 30.12 30.11
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
CoverCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLR
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir3500030004080090280260260
WSpd3 0 0 3 0 0 4 3 0 3 9 8 11
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KOKB 010952Z AUTO 35003KT 10SM CLR 04/M01 A3009 RMK AO2 SLP188 T00391006
KOKB 011052Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM CLR 04/M02 A3009 RMK AO2 SLP188 T00441017
KOKB 011152Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM CLR 03/M02 A3009 RMK AO2 SLP187 T00331017 10061 20017 58000
KOKB 011252Z AUTO 03003KT 10SM CLR 03/M02 A3009 RMK AO2 SLP188 T00331017
KOKB 011352Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM CLR 04/M03 A3011 RMK AO2 SLP195 T00441028
KOKB 011452Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM CLR 04/M01 A3012 RMK AO2 SLP197 T00391011 53010
KOKB 011552Z AUTO 04004KT 10SM CLR 08/M02 A3013 RMK AO2 SLP204 T00831017
KOKB 011652Z AUTO 08003KT 10SM CLR 12/M01 A3016 RMK AO2 SLP211 T01171011
KOKB 011752Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM CLR 14/M03 A3017 RMK AO2 SLP215 T01441033 10150 20017 51018
KOKB 011852Z AUTO 09003KT 10SM CLR 17/M03 A3016 RMK AO2 SLP211 T01721028
KOKB 011952Z AUTO 28009KT 10SM CLR 18/01 A3013 RMK AO2 SLP203 T01780011
KOKB 012052Z AUTO 26008KT 10SM CLR 17/02 A3012 RMK AO2 SLP199 T01670022 58017
KOKB 012152Z AUTO 26011KT 10SM CLR 17/05 A3011 RMK AO2 SLP196 T01670050



Page loaded:  22:03 UTC  |   02:03 PM Pacific  |   03:03 PM Mountain  |   04:03 PM Central  |   05:03 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US