Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KOPF - Miami/Opa Locka Arpt, FL, US

Updated at: 2100 UTC 30 Jun 2022
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 30/09Z 30/10Z 30/11Z 30/12Z 30/13Z 30/14Z 30/15Z 30/16Z 30/17Z 30/18Z 30/19Z 30/20Z 30/21Z
Temp78 78 78 83 85 87 83 88 88 90 89 90 87
Dewpt75 75 75 77 75 73 73 73 73 74 74 71 72
Altim30.11 30.11 30.12 30.12 30.12 30.13 30.14 30.13 30.12 30.11 30.09 30.07 30.08
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG-- -- -- -- -- -- -- 50 48 -- 45 -- 90
CoverCLRCLRCLRCLRSCTCLRSCTBKNBKNSCTBKNFEWBKN
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX-------------RA--------VCTS--
WDir0700011013090120120110100130130
WSpd0 3 0 0 7 8 12 9 12 15 15 18 11
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- 20 -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KOPF 300853Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM CLR 26/24 A3011 RMK AO2 SLP197 T02560239 56011
KOPF 300953Z AUTO 07003KT 10SM CLR 26/24 A3011 RMK AO2 SLP197 T02560239
KOPF 301053Z 00000KT 10SM CLR 26/24 A3012 RMK AO2 SLP199 T02560239
KOPF 301153Z 00000KT 10SM CLR 28/25 A3012 RMK AO2 SLP199 70198 T02830250 10283 20250 51002
KOPF 301253Z 11007KT 10SM SCT020 29/24 A3012 RMK AO2 SLP200 T02940239
KOPF 301353Z 13008KT 10SM CLR 31/23 A3013 RMK AO2 SLP204 T03060228
KOPF 301453Z 09012KT 10SM -RA SCT035 28/23 A3014 RMK AO2 RAB52 SLP206 P0000 60000 T02830228 52007
KOPF 301553Z 12009KT 10SM FEW028 SCT035 BKN050 31/23 A3013 RMK AO2 RAE02B27E42 SLP203 P0001 T03110228
KOPF 301653Z 12012KT 10SM SCT038 BKN048 31/23 A3012 RMK AO2 LTG DSNT N AND SE AND NW TSB01E16B17 SLP200 T03110228
KOPF 301800Z 11015KT 10SM SCT035 32/23 A3011 RMK AO2 LTG DSNT N T03220233
KOPF 301905Z 10015G20KT 10SM SCT035 BKN045 32/23 A3009 RMK AO2 T03170233
KOPF 301953Z 13018KT 10SM VCTS FEW035 32/22 A3007 RMK AO2 SLP184 T03220217
KOPF 302053Z 13011KT 10SM BKN090 31/22 A3008 RMK AO2 LTG DSNT W-N SLP187 T03060222 55002



Page loaded:  21:55 UTC  |   02:55 PM Pacific  |   03:55 PM Mountain  |   04:55 PM Central  |   05:55 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US