Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KORD - Chicago/O'Hare Intl, IL, US

Updated at: 1500 UTC 03 Dec 2021
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 03/03Z 03/04Z 03/05Z 03/06Z 03/07Z 03/08Z 03/09Z 03/10Z 03/11Z 03/12Z 03/13Z 03/14Z 03/15Z
Temp45 46 45 45 45 44 44 44 44 45 44 44 45
Dewpt25 26 27 27 27 29 29 30 34 35 37 38 39
Altim29.99 30.00 30.03 30.02 30.02 30.04 30.04 30.02 30.02 30.02 30.04 30.04 30.06
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG140 100 90 95 80 90 80 75 80 70 90 120 60
CoverBKNOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCBKNBKN
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX---------------------RA----
WDir360300300360308090100507070
WSpd6 4 0 5 0 6 3 3 4 4 7 9 6
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KORD 030251Z 36006KT 10SM BKN140 07/M04 A2999 RMK AO2 SLP159 T00721039 50008
KORD 030351Z 03004KT 10SM OVC100 08/M03 A3000 RMK AO2 SLP162 T00781033
KORD 030451Z 00000KT 10SM OVC090 07/M03 A3003 RMK AO2 SLP169 T00721028
KORD 030551Z 03005KT 10SM SCT070 OVC095 07/M03 A3002 RMK AO2 SLP167 T00721028 10089 20067 401500067 50008
KORD 030651Z 00000KT 10SM OVC080 07/M03 A3002 RMK AO2 SLP167 T00721028
KORD 030751Z 36006KT 10SM OVC090 07/M02 A3004 RMK AO2 SLP174 T00671017
KORD 030851Z 03003KT 10SM OVC080 07/M02 A3004 RMK AO2 SLP174 T00671017 50007
KORD 030951Z 08003KT 10SM OVC075 07/M01 A3002 RMK AO2 SLP169 T00671011
KORD 031051Z 09004KT 10SM OVC080 07/01 A3002 RMK AO2 RAB21E34 SLP168 P0000 T00670011
KORD 031151Z 10004KT 10SM OVC070 07/02 A3002 RMK AO2 SLP170 60000 T00720017 10072 20061 55006
KORD 031251Z 05007KT 10SM -RA FEW050 SCT070 BKN090 OVC160 07/03 A3004 RMK AO2 RAB40 SLP176 P0000 T00670028
KORD 031351Z 07009KT 10SM FEW065 BKN120 BKN250 07/03 A3004 RMK AO2 RAE1259 SLP176 P0000 T00670033
KORD 031451Z 07006KT 10SM FEW010 BKN060 BKN110 BKN250 07/04 A3006 RMK AO2 RAB21E49 SLP182 P0000 60000 T00720039 53011



Page loaded:  15:30 UTC  |   07:30 AM Pacific  |   08:30 AM Mountain  |   09:30 AM Central  |   10:30 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US