Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KORD - Chicago/O'Hare Intl, IL, US

Updated at: 0000 UTC 24 Jun 2018
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 23/12Z 23/13Z 23/14Z 23/15Z 23/16Z 23/17Z 23/18Z 23/19Z 23/20Z 23/21Z 23/22Z 23/23Z 24/00Z
Temp63 66 68 71 71 75 76 78 78 79 80 79 77
Dewpt59 57 56 56 57 55 55 56 53 53 55 56 55
Altim29.74 29.73 29.76 29.76 29.75 29.75 29.74 29.74 29.75 29.75 29.75 29.75 29.76
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG60 250 55 80 60 250 250 -- -- 250 250 250 250
CoverOVCBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNSCTSCTBKNBKNBKNBKN
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir3103603500120050600280290100120
WSpd5 7 3 0 3 0 3 3 0 4 4 6 7
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KORD 231151Z 31005KT 10SM SCT047 BKN060 OVC080 17/15 A2974 RMK AO2 SLP069 60000 70058 T01720150 10172 20167 53005
KORD 231251Z 36007KT 10SM FEW045 SCT060 SCT080 BKN250 19/14 A2973 RMK AO2 SLP066 T01890139
KORD 231351Z 35003KT 10SM BKN055 BKN080 BKN250 20/13 A2976 RMK AO2 SLP074 T02000133
KORD 231451Z 00000KT 10SM SCT060 BKN080 BKN250 22/13 A2976 RMK AO2 SLP074 T02170133 53006
KORD 231551Z 12003KT 10SM FEW045 BKN060 BKN250 22/14 A2975 RMK AO2 SLP070 T02170139
KORD 231651Z 00000KT 10SM FEW045 SCT060 BKN250 24/13 A2975 RMK AO2 SLP070 T02390128
KORD 231751Z 05003KT 10SM FEW032 FEW045 SCT070 BKN250 24/13 A2974 RMK AO2 SLP067 T02440128 10244 20172 56005
KORD 231851Z 06003KT 10SM FEW032 FEW045 SCT070 SCT250 26/13 A2974 RMK AO2 SLP068 T02560133
KORD 231951Z 00000KT 10SM FEW050 FEW070 SCT250 26/12 A2975 RMK AO2 SLP070 T02560117
KORD 232051Z 28004KT 10SM FEW055 SCT100 BKN250 26/12 A2975 RMK AO2 SLP071 T02610117 52004
KORD 232151Z 29004KT 10SM FEW060 SCT100 BKN250 27/13 A2975 RMK AO2 SLP070 T02670128
KORD 232251Z 10006KT 10SM FEW060 FEW110 BKN250 26/13 A2975 RMK AO2 SLP072 T02610133
KORD 232351Z 12007KT 10SM FEW060 SCT110 BKN250 25/13 A2976 RMK AO2 SLP072 T02500128 10272 20239 53001



Page loaded:  00:57 UTC  |   05:57 PM Pacific  |   06:57 PM Mountain  |   07:57 PM Central  |   08:57 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US