Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KORD - Chicago/O'Hare Intl, IL, US

Updated at: 0900 UTC 18 Jan 2019
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 17/21Z 17/22Z 17/23Z 18/00Z 18/01Z 18/02Z 18/03Z 18/04Z 18/05Z 18/06Z 18/07Z 18/08Z 18/09Z
Temp34 34 33 33 32 32 32 32 31 31 31 31 31
Dewpt29 28 27 27 27 28 26 26 27 27 26 26 25
Altim29.98 29.99 29.99 30.01 30.04 30.04 30.03 30.04 30.06 30.07 30.06 30.08 30.10
VIS5 7 10 10 10 8 10 10 9 9 9 8 10
CIG14 25 22 75 24 18 49 49 39 17 15 25 17
CoverOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVC
FltCatMVFRMVFRMVFRVFRMVFRMVFRVFRVFRVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFR
WXHZ------------------------
WDir310310280310290280290300300270300290330
WSpd5 6 6 8 7 6 7 6 8 6 7 7 4
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KORD 172051Z 31005KT 5SM HZ BKN014 OVC026 01/M02 A2998 RMK AO2 SLP161 T00111017 55016
KORD 172151Z 31006KT 7SM SCT020 OVC025 01/M02 A2999 RMK AO2 SLP163 T00111022
KORD 172251Z 28006KT 10SM BKN022 OVC027 01/M03 A2999 RMK AO2 SLP164 T00061028
KORD 172351Z 31008KT 10SM SCT026 OVC075 01/M03 A3001 RMK AO2 SLP169 T00061028 10017 20000 53008
KORD 180051Z 29007KT 10SM FEW020 BKN024 OVC043 00/M03 A3004 RMK AO2 SLP178 T00001028
KORD 180151Z 28006KT 8SM BKN018 BKN028 OVC039 00/M02 A3004 RMK AO2 SLP181 T00001022
KORD 180251Z 29007KT 10SM FEW017 OVC049 00/M03 A3003 RMK AO2 SLP178 T00001033 50008
KORD 180351Z 30006KT 10SM FEW041 OVC049 00/M03 A3004 RMK AO2 SLP179 T00001033
KORD 180451Z 30008KT 9SM FEW014 BKN039 OVC047 M01/M03 A3006 RMK AO2 SLP185 T10061028
KORD 180551Z 27006KT 9SM BKN017 OVC024 M01/M03 A3007 RMK AO2 SLP189 T10061028 10006 21006 400171022 53010
KORD 180651Z 30007KT 9SM BKN015 BKN020 OVC030 M01/M03 A3006 RMK AO2 SLP187 T10061033
KORD 180751Z 29007KT 8SM SCT015 OVC025 M01/M03 A3008 RMK AO2 SLP193 T10061033
KORD 180851Z 33004KT 10SM OVC017 M01/M04 A3010 RMK AO2 SLP198 T10061039 51012



Page loaded:  09:51 UTC  |   01:51 AM Pacific  |   02:51 AM Mountain  |   03:51 AM Central  |   04:51 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US