Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KORD - Chicago/O'Hare Intl, IL, US

Updated at: 2200 UTC 19 Jan 2019
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 19/10Z 19/11Z 19/12Z 19/13Z 19/14Z 19/15Z 19/16Z 19/17Z 19/18Z 19/19Z 19/20Z 19/21Z 19/22Z
Temp27 27 26 26 25 25 26 25 25 25 25 25 24
Dewpt26 25 25 24 23 23 22 22 21 21 21 20 20
Altim30.01 30.01 30.02 30.03 30.03 30.03 30.05 30.04 30.02 29.99 29.97 29.96 29.99
VIS0.75 1 0.75 0.75 1 1.5 2.5 3 5 4 5 10 10
CIG8 9 9 9 12 11 14 14 16 15 15 17 15
CoverOVCOVCOVCOVXOVXOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVC
FltCatLIFRIFRLIFRLIFRIFRIFRIFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFR
WX-SN BR-SN BR-SN BR-SN BR-SN BLSN-SN BLSN-SN BLSN-SN BLSNBLSNBLSNBLSN---SN
WDir60505040405050404030302010
WSpd16 15 18 14 16 18 18 19 22 24 23 22 23
WGst23 -- 25 -- 24 -- 23 29 29 32 32 32 33
Raw hourly METARs
KORD 190951Z 06016G23KT 3/4SM R10L/5000VP6000FT -SN BR BKN008 OVC013 M03/M03 A3001 RMK AO2 SLP172 P0004 T10281033
KORD 191051Z 05015KT 1SM R10L/P6000FT -SN BR OVC009 M03/M04 A3001 RMK AO2 SLP171 P0002 T10281039
KORD 191151Z 05018G25KT 3/4SM R10L/4500V5500FT -SN BR OVC009 M03/M04 A3002 RMK AO2 SLP175 4/004 P0002 60017 70026 T10331039 11022 21033 55012
KORD 191251Z 04014KT 3/4SM R10L/3000V5000FT -SN BR VV009 M03/M04 A3003 RMK AO2 SLP179 P0001 T10331044 $
KORD 191351Z 04016G24KT 1SM R10L/5000VP6000FT -SN BLSN VV012 M04/M05 A3003 RMK AO2 PK WND 04026/1330 SLP177 P0001 T10391050 $
KORD 191451Z 05018KT 1 1/2SM -SN BLSN BKN011 BKN015 OVC024 M04/M05 A3003 RMK AO2 PK WND 04026/1430 SLP177 P0000 60002 T10391050 51002 $
KORD 191551Z 05018G23KT 2 1/2SM R10L/4000VP6000FT -SN BLSN BKN014 OVC020 M03/M06 A3005 RMK AO2 PK WND 05030/1526 VIS 2V3 SLP185 P0000 T10331056 $
KORD 191651Z 04019G29KT 3SM -SN BLSN BKN014 OVC020 M04/M06 A3004 RMK AO2 PK WND 04030/1604 SLP181 P0000 T10391056 $
KORD 191802Z 04022G29KT 5SM R10L/1400VP6000FT BLSN OVC016 M04/M06 A3002 RMK AO2 PK WND 03029/1800 SNE1759 P0000 T10391061 $
KORD 191851Z 03024G32KT 4SM BLSN OVC015 M04/M06 A2999 RMK AO2 PK WND 02034/1837 SNE1759B38E48 SLP165 P0000 T10391061 $
KORD 191951Z 03023G32KT 5SM R10L/5000VP6000FT BLSN OVC015 M04/M06 A2997 RMK AO2 PK WND 03032/1937 SLP158 T10391061 $
KORD 192051Z 02022G32KT 10SM R10L/5000VP6000FT OVC017 M04/M07 A2996 RMK AO2 PK WND 01034/2038 SLP155 DRSN 60000 T10391067 56022 $
KORD 192151Z 01023G33KT 10SM R10L/5500VP6000FT -SN OVC015 M04/M07 A2999 RMK AO2 PK WND 02033/2121 SNB45 SLP166 DRSN P0000 T10441067 $



Page loaded:  22:26 UTC  |   02:26 PM Pacific  |   03:26 PM Mountain  |   04:26 PM Central  |   05:26 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US