Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KORD - Chicago/O'Hare Intl, IL, US

Updated at: 0100 UTC 22 Feb 2019
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 21/13Z 21/14Z 21/15Z 21/16Z 21/17Z 21/18Z 21/19Z 21/20Z 21/21Z 21/22Z 21/23Z 22/00Z 22/01Z
Temp25 25 26 28 30 31 31 32 31 31 31 30 29
Dewpt19 19 18 17 16 17 16 17 17 17 19 18 19
Altim30.08 30.12 30.14 30.16 30.18 30.19 30.17 30.19 30.20 30.23 30.24 30.26 30.26
VIS9 9 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG-- -- -- -- -- -- 250 250 250 250 250 230 200
CoverFEWSCTFEWFEWSCTSCTBKNBKNBKNOVCOVCOVCOVC
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir230240270260260270270270260250270260270
WSpd7 10 13 15 14 11 10 14 11 11 11 6 6
WGst-- 14 18 -- -- -- 17 20 18 -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KORD 211251Z 23007KT 9SM FEW200 FEW250 M04/M07 A3008 RMK AO2 SLP192 T10391072
KORD 211351Z 24010G14KT 9SM FEW200 SCT250 M04/M07 A3012 RMK AO2 SLP206 T10391072
KORD 211451Z 27013G18KT 10SM FEW200 FEW250 M03/M08 A3014 RMK AO2 SLP214 T10331078 51031
KORD 211551Z 26015KT 10SM FEW250 M02/M08 A3016 RMK AO2 SLP221 T10221083
KORD 211651Z 26014KT 10SM SCT250 M01/M09 A3018 RMK AO2 SLP226 T10111089
KORD 211751Z 27011KT 10SM SCT250 M01/M08 A3019 RMK AO2 SLP230 4/001 T10061083 11006 21039 51017
KORD 211851Z 27010G17KT 10SM BKN250 M01/M09 A3017 RMK AO2 SLP226 T10061089
KORD 211951Z 27014G20KT 10SM BKN250 00/M08 A3019 RMK AO2 SLP230 T00001083
KORD 212051Z 26011G18KT 10SM BKN250 M01/M08 A3020 RMK AO2 SLP234 T10061083 53003
KORD 212151Z 25011KT 10SM OVC250 M01/M08 A3023 RMK AO2 SLP247 T10061083
KORD 212251Z 27011KT 10SM OVC250 M01/M07 A3024 RMK AO2 SLP248 T10061072
KORD 212351Z 26006KT 10SM OVC230 M01/M08 A3026 RMK AO2 SLP254 T10111078 10006 21011 51018
KORD 220051Z 27006KT 10SM OVC200 M02/M07 A3026 RMK AO2 SLP257 T10171072



Page loaded:  01:39 UTC  |   05:39 PM Pacific  |   06:39 PM Mountain  |   07:39 PM Central  |   08:39 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US