Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KOTH - North Bend/SW Oregon, OR, US

Updated at: 1400 UTC 20 Oct 2021
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 20/02Z 20/03Z 20/04Z 20/05Z 20/06Z 20/07Z 20/08Z 20/09Z 20/10Z 20/11Z 20/12Z 20/13Z 20/14Z
Temp55 54 53 52 52 52 52 53 53 54 53 54 54
Dewpt50 51 50 51 51 52 51 51 51 51 50 51 52
Altim29.61 29.62 29.61 29.62 29.62 29.62 29.63 29.66 29.71 29.75 29.79 29.82 29.85
VIS10 8 5 4 5 7 5 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG70 75 60 50 47 49 35 27 60 17 42 16 70
CoverOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCBKN
FltCatVFRVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRVFRMVFRMVFRVFRMVFRVFRMVFRVFR
WX-RA-RA-RA BRRA BRRA BRRARA BRRA-RA-RA------
WDir025000160210140170190170180180170
WSpd0 4 0 0 4 4 8 12 13 10 8 11 7
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- 17 19 -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KOTH 200156Z 00000KT 10SM -RA BKN070 OVC090 13/10 A2961 RMK AO2 RAB30 SLP027 P0000 T01280100
KOTH 200256Z 25004KT 8SM -RA BKN075 OVC090 12/11 A2962 RMK AO2 SLP028 P0002 60002 T01220106 55016
KOTH 200356Z 00000KT 5SM -RA BR OVC060 12/10 A2961 RMK AO2 SLP026 P0005 T01170100
KOTH 200456Z AUTO 00000KT 4SM RA BR OVC050 11/11 A2962 RMK AO2 SLP030 P0004 T01110106
KOTH 200556Z AUTO 16004KT 5SM RA BR BKN047 OVC060 11/11 A2962 RMK AO2 SLP029 P0014 60025 T01110106 10139 20111 53001
KOTH 200703Z AUTO 21004KT 7SM RA SCT004 SCT041 OVC049 11/11 A2962 RMK AO2 P0002
KOTH 200756Z AUTO 14008KT 5SM RA BR BKN035 BKN049 OVC065 11/11 A2963 RMK AO2 SLP033 P0016 T01110106 401670061
KOTH 200856Z AUTO 17012G17KT 10SM RA SCT020 BKN027 OVC055 12/11 A2966 RMK AO2 SLP044 P0018 60049 T01170106 53014
KOTH 200956Z AUTO 19013G19KT 10SM -RA BKN060 OVC075 12/11 A2971 RMK AO2 SLP059 P0010 T01170106
KOTH 201056Z AUTO 17010KT 10SM -RA BKN017 BKN026 OVC065 12/11 A2975 RMK AO2 SLP072 P0001 T01220106
KOTH 201156Z AUTO 18008KT 10SM BKN042 BKN049 OVC065 12/10 A2979 RMK AO2 RAE06B28E44 SLP086 P0000 60060 70085 T01170100 10122 20106 53027
KOTH 201256Z AUTO 18011KT 10SM BKN016 BKN032 OVC080 12/11 A2982 RMK AO2 RAB1158E08 SLP098 P0000 T01220106
KOTH 201404Z AUTO 17007KT 10SM SCT014 BKN070 12/11 A2985 RMK AO2



Page loaded:  14:09 UTC  |   07:09 AM Pacific  |   08:09 AM Mountain  |   09:09 AM Central  |   10:09 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US