Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KPBI - Palm Beach Intl, FL, US

Updated at: 1800 UTC 02 Oct 2022
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 02/06Z 02/07Z 02/08Z 02/09Z 02/10Z 02/11Z 02/12Z 02/13Z 02/14Z 02/15Z 02/16Z 02/17Z 02/18Z
Temp77 77 76 77 76 77 75 76 77 79 80 82 84
Dewpt72 72 71 71 69 71 69 69 68 68 69 69 66
Altim29.88 29.86 29.85 29.85 29.86 29.88 29.89 29.92 29.94 29.94 29.94 29.94 29.91
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG45 45 39 40 46 33 65 60 60 55 60 80 70
CoverOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCBKNOVCOVCOVCOVCBKNBKN
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX-----RA--------------------
WDir3303203203303303403303403303303401010
WSpd4 9 7 8 10 8 8 6 9 7 9 9 9
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KPBI 020553Z 33004KT 10SM SCT031 BKN045 OVC070 25/22 A2988 RMK AO2 SLP118 T02500222 10272 20244 56003
KPBI 020653Z 32009KT 10SM SCT029 BKN045 OVC065 25/22 A2986 RMK AO2 SLP111 T02500222
KPBI 020753Z 32007KT 10SM -RA SCT026 BKN039 OVC055 24/22 A2985 RMK AO2 RAB46 SLP108 CB DSNT SE-S P0000 T02440217
KPBI 020853Z 33008KT 10SM SCT031 BKN040 OVC070 25/22 A2985 RMK AO2 RAE00 SLP106 CB DSNT SE-S P0000 60000 T02500217 56011
KPBI 020953Z 33010KT 10SM SCT034 BKN046 OVC080 24/21 A2986 RMK AO2 SLP110 CB DSNT E-S T02440206
KPBI 021053Z 34008KT 10SM OVC033 25/22 A2988 RMK AO2 SLP116 CB DSNT E-SE T02500217
KPBI 021153Z 33008KT 10SM SCT039 BKN065 BKN200 24/21 A2989 RMK AO2 SLP122 60000 T02390206 10256 20239 53015
KPBI 021253Z 34006KT 10SM SCT043 OVC060 24/21 A2992 RMK AO2 SLP130 T02440206
KPBI 021353Z 33009KT 10SM SCT049 OVC060 25/20 A2994 RMK AO2 SLP137 T02500200
KPBI 021453Z 33007KT 10SM FEW042 OVC055 26/20 A2994 RMK AO2 SLP138 T02610200 51017
KPBI 021553Z 34009KT 10SM FEW042 OVC060 27/21 A2994 RMK AO2 SLP139 T02670206
KPBI 021653Z 01009KT 10SM FEW035 SCT065 BKN080 28/21 A2994 RMK AO2 SLP136 T02780206
KPBI 021753Z 01009KT 10SM FEW030 SCT055 BKN070 29/19 A2991 RMK AO2 SLP128 T02890189 10289 20239 58010



Page loaded:  18:38 UTC  |   11:38 AM Pacific  |   12:38 PM Mountain  |   01:38 PM Central  |   02:38 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US