Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KPDX - Portland Intl Arpt, OR, US

Updated at: 2200 UTC 19 Jan 2019
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 19/10Z 19/11Z 19/12Z 19/13Z 19/14Z 19/15Z 19/16Z 19/17Z 19/18Z 19/19Z 19/20Z 19/21Z 19/22Z
Temp45 45 45 43 44 44 42 42 43 45 47 47 50
Dewpt44 44 44 43 44 43 41 41 40 41 42 43 45
Altim30.00 30.02 30.04 30.07 30.10 30.13 30.16 30.17 30.20 30.22 30.21 30.20 30.20
VIS10 10 10 10 0.25 2 2 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG8 8 7 9 9 4 4 50 42 220 200 200 190
CoverOVCOVCOVCBKNBKNBKNOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVC
FltCatIFRIFRIFRIFRLIFRLIFRLIFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir110110120800100100110809008090
WSpd11 10 8 4 0 5 6 6 3 3 0 4 3
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KPDX 190953Z 11011KT 10SM BKN008 BKN018 OVC055 07/07 A3000 RMK AO2 SLP158 T00720067
KPDX 191053Z 11010KT 10SM BKN008 BKN019 OVC040 07/07 A3002 RMK AO2 RAB09E27 SLP164 P0000 T00720067
KPDX 191153Z 12008KT 10SM BKN007 BKN015 OVC055 07/07 A3004 RMK AO2 SLP173 60016 70113 T00720067 10072 20061 51027
KPDX 191253Z 08004KT 10SM FEW004 BKN009 BKN060 06/06 A3007 RMK AO2 SLP181 T00610061
KPDX 191353Z 00000KT 1/4SM R10R/P6000FT SCT004 BKN009 BKN060 07/07 A3010 RMK AO2 SFC VIS 10 SLP192 T00670067
KPDX 191453Z 10005KT 2SM BKN004 07/06 A3013 RMK AO2 SFC VIS 10 SLP203 T00670061 51022
KPDX 191553Z 10006KT 2SM OVC004 06/05 A3016 RMK AO2 SFC VIS 8 SLP211 T00560050
KPDX 191653Z 11006KT 10SM FEW005 FEW045 BKN050 OVC200 06/05 A3017 RMK AO2 SLP218 T00560050
KPDX 191753Z 08003KT 10SM BKN042 BKN048 OVC200 06/04 A3020 RMK AO2 SLP224 T00610044 10072 20050 51021
KPDX 191853Z COR 09003KT 10SM FEW050 OVC220 07/05 A3022 RMK AO2 SLP233 T00720050
KPDX 191953Z 00000KT 10SM FEW045 OVC200 08/06 A3021 RMK AO2 SLP228 T00830056
KPDX 192053Z 08004KT 10SM FEW040 OVC200 08/06 A3020 RMK AO2 SLP225 T00830061 50001
KPDX 192153Z 09003KT 10SM FEW050 BKN190 OVC260 10/07 A3020 RMK AO2 SLP225 T01000072



Page loaded:  22:38 UTC  |   02:38 PM Pacific  |   03:38 PM Mountain  |   04:38 PM Central  |   05:38 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US