Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KPDX - Portland Intl Arpt, OR, US

Updated at: 2000 UTC 19 Jan 2019
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 19/08Z 19/09Z 19/10Z 19/11Z 19/12Z 19/13Z 19/14Z 19/15Z 19/16Z 19/17Z 19/18Z 19/19Z 19/20Z
Temp44 44 45 45 45 43 44 44 42 42 43 45 47
Dewpt42 42 44 44 44 43 44 43 41 41 40 41 42
Altim29.96 29.96 30.00 30.02 30.04 30.07 30.10 30.13 30.16 30.17 30.20 30.22 30.21
VIS9 10 10 10 10 10 0.25 2 2 10 10 10 10
CIG12 8 8 8 7 9 9 4 4 50 42 220 200
CoverOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCBKNBKNBKNOVCOVCOVCOVCOVC
FltCatMVFRIFRIFRIFRIFRIFRLIFRLIFRLIFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir12012011011012080010010011080900
WSpd17 17 11 10 8 4 0 5 6 6 3 3 0
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KPDX 190753Z 12017KT 9SM BKN012 OVC025 07/06 A2996 RMK AO2 RAE40 SLP143 P0004 T00670056 400830056
KPDX 190853Z 12017KT 10SM BKN008 OVC015 07/06 A2996 RMK AO2 RAB0755E39 SLP145 P0003 60016 T00670056 51014
KPDX 190953Z 11011KT 10SM BKN008 BKN018 OVC055 07/07 A3000 RMK AO2 SLP158 T00720067
KPDX 191053Z 11010KT 10SM BKN008 BKN019 OVC040 07/07 A3002 RMK AO2 RAB09E27 SLP164 P0000 T00720067
KPDX 191153Z 12008KT 10SM BKN007 BKN015 OVC055 07/07 A3004 RMK AO2 SLP173 60016 70113 T00720067 10072 20061 51027
KPDX 191253Z 08004KT 10SM FEW004 BKN009 BKN060 06/06 A3007 RMK AO2 SLP181 T00610061
KPDX 191353Z 00000KT 1/4SM R10R/P6000FT SCT004 BKN009 BKN060 07/07 A3010 RMK AO2 SFC VIS 10 SLP192 T00670067
KPDX 191453Z 10005KT 2SM BKN004 07/06 A3013 RMK AO2 SFC VIS 10 SLP203 T00670061 51022
KPDX 191553Z 10006KT 2SM OVC004 06/05 A3016 RMK AO2 SFC VIS 8 SLP211 T00560050
KPDX 191653Z 11006KT 10SM FEW005 FEW045 BKN050 OVC200 06/05 A3017 RMK AO2 SLP218 T00560050
KPDX 191753Z 08003KT 10SM BKN042 BKN048 OVC200 06/04 A3020 RMK AO2 SLP224 T00610044 10072 20050 51021
KPDX 191853Z COR 09003KT 10SM FEW050 OVC220 07/05 A3022 RMK AO2 SLP233 T00720050
KPDX 191953Z 00000KT 10SM FEW045 OVC200 08/06 A3021 RMK AO2 SLP228 T00830056



Page loaded:  20:53 UTC  |   12:53 PM Pacific  |   01:53 PM Mountain  |   02:53 PM Central  |   03:53 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US