Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KPDX - Portland Intl Arpt, OR, US

Updated at: 0200 UTC 29 Nov 2020
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 28/14Z 28/15Z 28/16Z 28/17Z 28/18Z 28/19Z 28/20Z 28/21Z 28/22Z 28/23Z 29/00Z 29/01Z 29/02Z
Temp39 39 39 40 41 42 43 43 44 44 44 44 44
Dewpt36 37 37 37 38 40 41 42 42 42 42 42 41
Altim30.32 30.34 30.36 30.37 30.39 30.40 30.39 30.39 30.38 30.39 30.39 30.37 30.37
VIS2 2 2 2 2 2 2 6 10 10 10 10 10
CIG5 20 6 6 6 5 8 8 7 11 11 8 11
CoverOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVC
FltCatIFRIFRIFRIFRIFRIFRIFRIFRIFRMVFRMVFRIFRMVFR
WX-RA BRBR-RA BR-RA BRBRBRBRBR----------
WDir160200000330000310310310300
WSpd3 3 0 0 0 3 0 0 0 5 6 6 7
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KPDX 281353Z 16003KT 2SM -RA BR OVC005 04/02 A3032 RMK AO2 SLP268 P0004 T00390022
KPDX 281453Z 20003KT 2SM BR SCT006 OVC020 04/03 A3034 RMK AO2 SFC VIS 3 RAE48 SLP273 P0001 60007 T00390028 53008
KPDX 281553Z 00000KT 2SM -RA BR BKN006 OVC018 04/03 A3036 RMK AO2 RAB1454 SLP279 P0002 T00390028
KPDX 281653Z 00000KT 2SM -RA BR BKN006 OVC013 04/03 A3037 RMK AO2 TWR VIS 3 RAE19B51 SLP285 P0001 T00440028
KPDX 281753Z 00000KT 2SM BR OVC006 05/03 A3039 RMK AO2 TWR VIS 3 RAE13 SLP292 P0001 60011 T00500033 10050 20033 51019
KPDX 281853Z 33003KT 2SM BR BKN005 OVC030 06/04 A3040 RMK AO2 TWR VIS 2 1/2 SLP295 T00560044
KPDX 281953Z 00000KT 2SM BR OVC008 06/05 A3039 RMK AO2 TWR VIS 2 1/2 SLP291 T00610050
KPDX 282053Z 00000KT 6SM BR OVC008 06/06 A3039 RMK AO2 SLP290 T00610056 58002
KPDX 282153Z 00000KT 10SM OVC007 07/06 A3038 RMK AO2 SLP288 T00670056
KPDX 282253Z 31005KT 10SM FEW008 OVC011 07/06 A3039 RMK AO2 SLP290 T00670056
KPDX 282353Z 31006KT 10SM FEW008 BKN011 OVC017 07/06 A3039 RMK AO2 SLP291 T00670056 10072 20044 53001
KPDX 290053Z 31006KT 10SM BKN008 BKN011 OVC015 07/06 A3037 RMK AO2 SLP285 T00670056
KPDX 290153Z 30007KT 10SM SCT007 OVC011 07/05 A3037 RMK AO2 SLP283 T00670050



Page loaded:  02:19 UTC  |   06:19 PM Pacific  |   07:19 PM Mountain  |   08:19 PM Central  |   09:19 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US