Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KPDX - Portland Intl Arpt, OR, US

Updated at: 1700 UTC 24 Sep 2018
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 24/05Z 24/06Z 24/07Z 24/08Z 24/09Z 24/10Z 24/11Z 24/12Z 24/13Z 24/14Z 24/15Z 24/16Z 24/17Z
Temp58 56 55 55 55 53 51 49 48 48 51 54 57
Dewpt45 46 47 47 48 47 46 45 45 45 47 48 47
Altim30.19 30.19 30.19 30.20 30.19 30.20 30.21 30.20 30.21 30.22 30.23 30.24 30.25
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- 26 23 22 --
CoverFEWFEWCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRFEWFEWBKNBKNBKNFEW
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir310330310310310000030003400
WSpd8 5 6 6 8 0 0 0 0 4 0 3 0
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KPDX 240453Z 31008KT 10SM FEW060 14/07 A3019 RMK AO2 SLP221 T01440072
KPDX 240553Z 33005KT 10SM FEW060 13/08 A3019 RMK AO2 SLP220 T01330078 10200 20133 50008
KPDX 240653Z 31006KT 10SM CLR 13/08 A3019 RMK AO2 SLP221 T01280083
KPDX 240753Z 31006KT 10SM CLR 13/08 A3020 RMK AO2 SLP224 T01280083 402000100
KPDX 240853Z 31008KT 10SM CLR 13/09 A3019 RMK AO2 SLP223 T01280089 50003
KPDX 240953Z 00000KT 10SM CLR 12/08 A3020 RMK AO2 SLP223 T01170083
KPDX 241053Z 00000KT 10SM CLR 11/08 A3021 RMK AO2 SLP227 T01060078
KPDX 241153Z 00000KT 10SM FEW010 09/07 A3020 RMK AO2 SLP226 T00940072 10133 20089 50003
KPDX 241253Z 00000KT 10SM FEW010 09/07 A3021 RMK AO2 SLP228 T00890072
KPDX 241353Z 30004KT 10SM FEW008 BKN026 09/07 A3022 RMK AO2 SLP233 T00890072
KPDX 241453Z 00000KT 10SM SCT007 BKN023 11/08 A3023 RMK AO2 SLP236 T01060083 53010
KPDX 241553Z 34003KT 10SM SCT008 BKN022 12/09 A3024 RMK AO2 SLP240 T01220089
KPDX 241653Z 00000KT 10SM FEW025 14/08 A3025 RMK AO2 SLP241 T01390083



Page loaded:  17:24 UTC  |   10:24 AM Pacific  |   11:24 AM Mountain  |   12:24 PM Central  |   01:24 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US