Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KPEZ - Pleasanton Muni, TX, US

Updated at: 1300 UTC 13 Dec 2019
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 13/01Z 13/02Z 13/03Z 13/04Z 13/05Z 13/06Z 13/07Z 13/08Z 13/09Z 13/10Z 13/11Z 13/12Z 13/13Z
Temp49 46 44 42 43 40 39 38 37 38 36 37 37
Dewpt43 42 41 40 40 38 37 37 35 36 35 35 35
Altim30.12 30.12 30.11 30.11 30.11 30.09 30.07 30.05 30.05 30.02 30.00 30.01 30.00
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
CoverCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLR
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir0003300000310003400
WSpd0 0 0 3 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 3 0
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KPEZ 130100Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM CLR 09/06 A3012 RMK AO2 T00940062
KPEZ 130155Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM CLR 08/06 A3012 RMK AO2 T00750055
KPEZ 130255Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM CLR 07/05 A3011 RMK AO2 T00690052
KPEZ 130355Z AUTO 33003KT 10SM CLR 06/05 A3011 RMK AO2 T00560046
KPEZ 130455Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM CLR 06/05 A3011 RMK AO2 T00630045
KPEZ 130555Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM CLR 05/03 A3009 RMK AO2 T00470034 10122 20046 401740000
KPEZ 130655Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM CLR 04/03 A3007 RMK AO2 T00380025
KPEZ 130755Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM CLR 04/03 A3005 RMK AO2 T00360028
KPEZ 130855Z AUTO 31003KT 10SM CLR 03/02 A3005 RMK AO2 T00260017
KPEZ 130955Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM CLR 03/02 A3002 RMK AO2 T00330023
KPEZ 131055Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM CLR 02/02 A3000 RMK AO2 T00240016
KPEZ 131155Z AUTO 34003KT 10SM CLR 03/02 A3001 RMK AO2 T00250016 10049 20017
KPEZ 131255Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM CLR 03/02 A3000 RMK AO2 T00300016



Page loaded:  13:54 UTC  |   05:54 AM Pacific  |   06:54 AM Mountain  |   07:54 AM Central  |   08:54 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US