Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KPHL - Philadelphia Intl, PA, US

Updated at: 1700 UTC 24 Sep 2018
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 24/05Z 24/06Z 24/07Z 24/08Z 24/09Z 24/10Z 24/11Z 24/12Z 24/13Z 24/14Z 24/15Z 24/16Z 24/17Z
Temp61 61 61 61 61 62 61 62 62 62 64 65 67
Dewpt60 60 60 60 60 60 60 61 61 60 60 59 58
Altim30.29 30.30 30.29 30.30 30.31 30.33 30.35 30.37 30.40 30.41 30.42 30.42 30.41
VIS6 10 10 10 10 10 2.5 2 2.5 10 10 10 10
CIG9 21 30 30 23 21 9 6 9 14 90 70 70
CoverOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVC
FltCatIFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRIFRIFRIFRMVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX-RA BR-RA---------DZ BR-DZ BR-RA BR-RA------
WDir60605050606060605050507070
WSpd5 5 6 5 5 6 7 9 9 8 12 13 13
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- 18 -- 16 18 20
Raw hourly METARs
KPHL 240454Z COR 06005KT 6SM -RA BR BKN009 OVC017 16/16 A3029 RMK AO2 SLP256 P0003 T01610156 401720150 $
KPHL 240554Z 06005KT 10SM -RA SCT009 BKN021 OVC040 16/16 A3030 RMK AO2 RAE39B54 SLP258 P0002 60033 T01610156 10167 20156 51004 $
KPHL 240703Z 05006KT 10SM FEW020 BKN030 OVC045 16/16 A3029 RMK AO2 T01610156 $
KPHL 240754Z 05005KT 10SM FEW011 BKN030 OVC050 16/16 A3030 RMK AO2 SLP261 T01610156 $
KPHL 240854Z 06005KT 10SM BKN023 OVC030 16/16 A3031 RMK AO2 SLP263 60000 T01610156 53005 $
KPHL 240954Z 06006KT 10SM BKN021 OVC030 17/16 A3033 RMK AO2 SLP268 T01670156 $
KPHL 241100Z 06007KT 2 1/2SM -DZ BR FEW006 BKN009 OVC014 16/16 A3035 RMK AO2 RAE00DZB00 P0000 T01610156 $
KPHL 241154Z 06009KT 2SM -DZ BR BKN006 BKN009 OVC014 17/16 A3037 RMK AO2 RAE00DZB00 SLP283 P0001 60001 70070 T01670161 10172 20161 53020 $
KPHL 241301Z 05009G18KT 2 1/2SM -RA BR SCT006 BKN009 OVC014 17/16 A3040 RMK AO2 P0000 T01670161
KPHL 241354Z 05008KT 10SM -RA FEW006 BKN014 OVC035 17/16 A3041 RMK AO2 SLP297 P0000 T01670156
KPHL 241454Z 05012G16KT 10SM FEW013 SCT042 BKN090 OVC140 18/16 A3042 RMK AO2 RAE14 SLP299 P0000 60001 T01780156 51016
KPHL 241554Z 07013G18KT 10SM FEW017 BKN070 OVC150 18/15 A3042 RMK AO2 SLP299 T01830150
KPHL 241654Z 07013G20KT 10SM SCT023 SCT030 OVC070 19/14 A3041 RMK AO2 SLP297 T01940144



Page loaded:  17:15 UTC  |   10:15 AM Pacific  |   11:15 AM Mountain  |   12:15 PM Central  |   01:15 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US