Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KPHX - Phoenix/Sky Harbor, AZ, US

Updated at: 0900 UTC 18 Jan 2019
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 17/21Z 17/22Z 17/23Z 18/00Z 18/01Z 18/02Z 18/03Z 18/04Z 18/05Z 18/06Z 18/07Z 18/08Z 18/09Z
Temp67 68 69 67 64 64 65 61 62 61 60 58 58
Dewpt46 46 47 47 48 49 50 51 50 50 52 51 50
Altim30.11 30.10 30.11 30.11 30.09 30.09 30.11 30.12 30.12 30.12 30.12 30.09 30.08
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG250 250 250 250 190 200 180 190 65 65 65 140 60
CoverBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNOVCOVCOVCBKNOVCBKNBKNBKN
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir0002302100022000090140
WSpd3 0 4 5 3 0 0 3 0 0 0 6 6
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KPHX 172051Z VRB03KT 10SM SCT200 SCT220 BKN250 19/08 A3011 RMK AO2 SLP189 T01940078 58027
KPHX 172151Z 00000KT 10SM SCT200 SCT220 BKN250 20/08 A3010 RMK AO2 SLP186 T02000078
KPHX 172251Z VRB04KT 10SM SCT200 SCT220 BKN250 21/08 A3011 RMK AO2 SLP189 T02060083
KPHX 172351Z 23005KT 10SM SCT200 SCT220 BKN250 19/08 A3011 RMK AO2 SLP187 T01940083 10206 20150 56002
KPHX 180051Z 21003KT 10SM BKN190 BKN230 BKN270 18/09 A3009 RMK AO2 SLP182 T01780089
KPHX 180151Z 00000KT 10SM BKN200 OVC220 18/09 A3009 RMK AO2 SLP184 T01780094
KPHX 180251Z 00000KT 10SM SCT090 BKN180 OVC240 18/10 A3011 RMK AO2 SLP191 T01830100 53002
KPHX 180351Z 22003KT 10SM SCT095 BKN190 OVC240 16/11 A3012 RMK AO2 SLP194 T01610106
KPHX 180451Z 00000KT 10SM BKN065 BKN150 BKN190 17/10 A3012 RMK AO2 SLP190 T01670100
KPHX 180551Z 00000KT 10SM BKN065 OVC080 16/10 A3012 RMK AO2 SLP191 T01610100 10194 20156 51002
KPHX 180651Z 00000KT 10SM BKN065 BKN080 16/11 A3012 RMK AO2 SLP190 T01560111 402060089
KPHX 180751Z 09006KT 10SM FEW055 SCT075 BKN140 14/11 A3009 RMK AO2 SLP181 T01440106
KPHX 180851Z 14006KT 10SM BKN060 BKN080 BKN140 14/10 A3008 RMK AO2 SLP178 T01440100 58012



Page loaded:  09:51 UTC  |   01:51 AM Pacific  |   02:51 AM Mountain  |   03:51 AM Central  |   04:51 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US