Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KPHX - Phoenix/Sky Harbor, AZ, US

Updated at: 2200 UTC 01 Feb 2023
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 01/10Z 01/11Z 01/12Z 01/13Z 01/14Z 01/15Z 01/16Z 01/17Z 01/18Z 01/19Z 01/20Z 01/21Z 01/22Z
Temp46 46 45 45 43 45 49 53 57 60 62 66 67
Dewpt39 38 37 36 36 35 35 32 29 29 28 27 24
Altim30.03 30.03 30.03 30.03 30.04 30.05 30.07 30.09 30.10 30.08 30.05 30.03 30.02
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
CoverSCTSCTFEWFEWFEWFEWFEWFEWFEWFEWFEWFEWFEW
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir023002300002700260280240260
WSpd0 3 0 3 0 0 0 4 3 4 5 5 6
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- 15
R07/25
XWnd VRB -2 VRB -2 VRB VRB VRB -0 VRB -1 1 -3 -1
XGst -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -3
HWnd VRB -2 VRB -2 VRB VRB VRB -4 VRB -4 -5 -4 -6
HGst -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -15
R08/26
XWnd VRB -2 VRB -2 VRB VRB VRB -0 VRB -1 1 -3 -1
XGst -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -3
HWnd VRB -2 VRB -2 VRB VRB VRB -4 VRB -4 -5 -4 -6
HGst -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -15
Raw hourly METARs
KPHX 010951Z 00000KT 10SM SCT100 08/04 A3003 RMK AO2 SLP163 T00780039
KPHX 011051Z 23003KT 10SM SCT100 08/03 A3003 RMK AO2 SLP163 T00780033
KPHX 011151Z 00000KT 10SM FEW100 07/03 A3003 RMK AO2 SLP164 T00720028 10106 20072 51005
KPHX 011251Z 23003KT 10SM FEW100 07/02 A3003 RMK AO2 SLP164 T00720022
KPHX 011351Z 00000KT 10SM FEW100 06/02 A3004 RMK AO2 SLP168 T00610022
KPHX 011451Z 00000KT 10SM FEW100 07/02 A3005 RMK AO2 SLP174 T00720017 53008
KPHX 011551Z 00000KT 10SM FEW100 09/02 A3007 RMK AO2 SLP179 T00940017
KPHX 011651Z 27004KT 10SM FEW100 12/00 A3009 RMK AO2 SLP185 T01170000
KPHX 011751Z VRB03KT 10SM FEW100 14/M02 A3010 RMK AO2 SLP186 T01391017 10139 20061 51014
KPHX 011851Z 26004KT 10SM FEW100 16/M02 A3008 RMK AO2 SLP180 T01561017
KPHX 011951Z 28005KT 10SM FEW250 17/M02 A3005 RMK AO2 SLP169 T01671022
KPHX 012051Z 24005KT 10SM FEW250 19/M03 A3003 RMK AO2 SLP160 T01891028 58024
KPHX 012151Z 26006G15KT 10SM FEW090 19/M04 A3002 RMK AO2 SLP158 T01941044



Page loaded:  22:30 UTC  |   02:30 PM Pacific  |   03:30 PM Mountain  |   04:30 PM Central  |   05:30 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US