Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KPHX - Phoenix/Sky Harbor, AZ, US

Updated at: 0300 UTC 06 Dec 2019
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 05/15Z 05/16Z 05/17Z 05/18Z 05/19Z 05/20Z 05/21Z 05/22Z 05/23Z 06/00Z 06/01Z 06/02Z 06/03Z
Temp55 59 62 63 67 69 69 69 69 69 66 63 63
Dewpt51 51 51 49 49 48 47 46 46 46 49 50 50
Altim30.07 30.10 30.12 30.12 30.11 30.09 30.07 30.06 30.06 30.07 30.08 30.10 30.13
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG-- 70 -- -- -- 250 250 250 250 250 250 -- --
CoverSCTBKNSCTSCTSCTBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNFEWSCT
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir2100230023000002402402400
WSpd3 0 4 0 3 3 0 3 3 3 3 4 0
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KPHX 051451Z 21003KT 10SM SCT075 SCT250 13/11 A3007 RMK AO2 SLP174 T01280106 53017
KPHX 051551Z 00000KT 10SM FEW050 BKN070 BKN250 15/11 A3010 RMK AO2 SLP184 T01500106
KPHX 051651Z 23004KT 10SM FEW030 SCT070 SCT250 17/11 A3012 RMK AO2 SLP189 T01670106
KPHX 051751Z 00000KT 10SM FEW040 FEW070 SCT250 17/09 A3012 RMK AO2 SLP192 T01720094 10178 20122 51017
KPHX 051851Z 23003KT 10SM FEW040 FEW070 SCT250 19/09 A3011 RMK AO2 SLP186 T01940094
KPHX 051951Z VRB03KT 10SM FEW050 BKN250 21/09 A3009 RMK AO2 SLP178 T02060089
KPHX 052051Z 00000KT 10SM FEW050 BKN250 21/08 A3007 RMK AO2 SLP174 T02060083 58017
KPHX 052151Z VRB03KT 10SM SCT050 BKN250 21/08 A3006 RMK AO2 SLP170 T02060078
KPHX 052251Z VRB03KT 10SM SCT050 BKN250 BKN290 21/08 A3006 RMK AO2 SLP169 T02060078
KPHX 052351Z 24003KT 10SM SCT050 BKN250 BKN290 21/08 A3007 RMK AO2 SLP172 T02060078 10217 20172 55002
KPHX 060051Z 24003KT 10SM SCT050 BKN250 BKN290 19/09 A3008 RMK AO2 SLP177 T01890094
KPHX 060151Z 24004KT 10SM FEW250 17/10 A3010 RMK AO2 SLP185 T01720100
KPHX 060251Z 00000KT 10SM FEW060 SCT250 17/10 A3013 RMK AO2 SLP194 T01720100 53020



Page loaded:  03:44 UTC  |   07:44 PM Pacific  |   08:44 PM Mountain  |   09:44 PM Central  |   10:44 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US