Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KPHX - Phoenix/Sky Harbor, AZ, US

Updated at: 0200 UTC 29 Nov 2020
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 28/14Z 28/15Z 28/16Z 28/17Z 28/18Z 28/19Z 28/20Z 28/21Z 28/22Z 28/23Z 29/00Z 29/01Z 29/02Z
Temp46 50 54 59 63 66 67 68 70 69 68 65 63
Dewpt30 29 30 29 28 28 28 28 27 27 27 28 28
Altim30.19 30.21 30.22 30.22 30.21 30.18 30.14 30.11 30.09 30.08 30.08 30.07 30.08
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
CoverCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLR
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir0600408080000270270270270
WSpd0 5 0 5 10 6 0 0 0 4 9 7 3
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KPHX 281351Z 00000KT 10SM CLR 08/M01 A3019 RMK AO2 SLP221 T00781011 $
KPHX 281451Z 06005KT 10SM CLR 10/M02 A3021 RMK AO2 SLP224 T01001017 53010 $
KPHX 281551Z 00000KT 10SM CLR 12/M01 A3022 RMK AO2 SLP227 T01221011 $
KPHX 281651Z 04005KT 10SM CLR 15/M02 A3022 RMK AO2 SLP227 T01501017 $
KPHX 281751Z 08010KT 10SM CLR 17/M02 A3021 RMK AO2 SLP221 T01721022 10172 20067 58000 $
KPHX 281851Z 08006KT 10SM CLR 19/M02 A3018 RMK AO2 SLP213 T01891022 $
KPHX 281951Z 00000KT 10SM CLR 19/M02 A3014 RMK AO2 SLP198 T01941022 $
KPHX 282051Z 00000KT 10SM CLR 20/M02 A3011 RMK AO2 SLP188 T02001022 58032 $
KPHX 282151Z 00000KT 10SM CLR 21/M03 A3009 RMK AO2 SLP182 T02111028 $
KPHX 282251Z 27004KT 10SM CLR 21/M03 A3008 RMK AO2 SLP178 T02061028 $
KPHX 282351Z 27009KT 10SM CLR 20/M03 A3008 RMK AO2 SLP178 T02001028 10217 20172 56010 $
KPHX 290051Z 27007KT 10SM CLR 18/M02 A3007 RMK AO2 SLP178 T01831022 $
KPHX 290151Z 27003KT 10SM CLR 17/M02 A3008 RMK AO2 SLP181 T01721022 $



Page loaded:  02:30 UTC  |   06:30 PM Pacific  |   07:30 PM Mountain  |   08:30 PM Central  |   09:30 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US