Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KPHX - Phoenix/Sky Harbor, AZ, US

Updated at: 0400 UTC 10 Dec 2018
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 09/16Z 09/17Z 09/18Z 09/19Z 09/20Z 09/21Z 09/22Z 09/23Z 10/00Z 10/01Z 10/02Z 10/03Z 10/04Z
Temp53 56 60 64 66 69 69 70 69 67 62 59 62
Dewpt45 45 45 43 43 42 41 39 41 41 45 46 43
Altim30.30 30.31 30.31 30.29 30.25 30.23 30.20 30.19 30.19 30.19 30.20 30.20 30.19
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG250 250 -- -- -- -- -- 250 250 -- 250 -- --
CoverBKNBKNSCTFEWFEWFEWSCTBKNBKNSCTBKNSCTSCT
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir1101400003300330300290260240330
WSpd4 3 0 0 0 4 0 4 6 5 4 3 3
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KPHX 091551Z 11004KT 10SM BKN250 12/07 A3030 RMK AO2 SLP255 T01170072
KPHX 091651Z 14003KT 10SM BKN250 13/07 A3031 RMK AO2 SLP259 T01330072
KPHX 091751Z 00000KT 10SM SCT250 16/07 A3031 RMK AO2 SLP256 T01560072 10156 20078 50004
KPHX 091851Z 00000KT 10SM FEW250 18/06 A3029 RMK AO2 SLP249 T01780061
KPHX 091951Z 00000KT 10SM FEW250 19/06 A3025 RMK AO2 SLP237 T01890061
KPHX 092051Z 33004KT 10SM FEW250 21/06 A3023 RMK AO2 SLP226 T02060056 58027
KPHX 092151Z 00000KT 10SM SCT250 21/05 A3020 RMK AO2 SLP220 T02060050
KPHX 092251Z 33004KT 10SM BKN250 21/04 A3019 RMK AO2 SLP214 T02110039
KPHX 092351Z 30006KT 10SM FEW160 BKN250 21/05 A3019 RMK AO2 SLP214 T02060050 10211 20156 56013
KPHX 100051Z 29005KT 10SM FEW160 SCT250 19/05 A3019 RMK AO2 SLP215 T01940050
KPHX 100151Z 26004KT 10SM BKN250 17/07 A3020 RMK AO2 SLP221 T01670072
KPHX 100251Z 24003KT 10SM SCT250 15/08 A3020 RMK AO2 SLP220 T01500078 50004
KPHX 100351Z 33003KT 10SM SCT250 17/06 A3019 RMK AO2 SLP218 T01670061



Page loaded:  04:35 UTC  |   08:35 PM Pacific  |   09:35 PM Mountain  |   10:35 PM Central  |   11:35 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US