Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KPIT - Pittsburgh Intl, PA, US

Updated at: 2200 UTC 01 Feb 2023
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 01/10Z 01/11Z 01/12Z 01/13Z 01/14Z 01/15Z 01/16Z 01/17Z 01/18Z 01/19Z 01/20Z 01/21Z 01/22Z
Temp16 14 13 12 13 17 19 20 22 25 24 25 26
Dewpt10 8 7 7 7 8 7 8 6 7 7 7 7
Altim30.27 30.28 30.30 30.32 30.34 30.36 30.36 30.35 30.32 30.30 30.29 30.27 30.27
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG110 220 250 250 250 250 250 -- 250 250 -- -- --
CoverBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNSCTBKNBKNFEWFEWFEW
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir3303202802502602802900310190240190230
WSpd6 5 4 3 4 6 7 0 3 7 9 5 7
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KPIT 010951Z 33006KT 10SM SCT016 BKN110 M09/M12 A3027 RMK AO2 SLP278 SCT V BKN T10891122
KPIT 011051Z 32005KT 10SM SCT016 SCT110 BKN220 M10/M13 A3028 RMK AO2 SLP281 T11001133
KPIT 011151Z 28004KT 10SM SCT020 SCT110 BKN250 M11/M14 A3030 RMK AO2 SLP288 T11061139 11061 21106 53012
KPIT 011251Z 25003KT 10SM FEW020 SCT110 BKN250 M11/M14 A3032 RMK AO2 SLP297 T11111139
KPIT 011351Z 26004KT 10SM FEW020 FEW110 BKN250 M11/M14 A3034 RMK AO2 SLP302 T11061139
KPIT 011451Z 28006KT 10SM FEW020 BKN250 M08/M13 A3036 RMK AO2 SLP309 T10831133 51021
KPIT 011551Z 29007KT 10SM FEW025 BKN250 M07/M14 A3036 RMK AO2 SLP308 T10721139
KPIT 011651Z 00000KT 10SM FEW030 SCT120 SCT250 M07/M13 A3035 RMK AO2 SLP306 T10671133
KPIT 011751Z 31003KT 10SM FEW120 BKN250 M06/M14 A3032 RMK AO2 SLP293 T10561144 11056 21111 58014
KPIT 011851Z 19007KT 10SM BKN250 M04/M14 A3030 RMK AO2 SLP285 T10391139
KPIT 011951Z 24009KT 10SM FEW250 M04/M14 A3029 RMK AO2 SLP282 T10441139
KPIT 012051Z 19005KT 10SM FEW250 M04/M14 A3027 RMK AO2 SLP278 T10391139 56015
KPIT 012151Z 23007KT 10SM FEW250 M03/M14 A3027 RMK AO2 SLP277 T10331139



Page loaded:  22:52 UTC  |   02:52 PM Pacific  |   03:52 PM Mountain  |   04:52 PM Central  |   05:52 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US