Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KPSC - Pasco/Tri Cities Arp, WA, US

Updated at: 0200 UTC 29 Nov 2020
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 28/14Z 28/15Z 28/16Z 28/17Z 28/18Z 28/19Z 28/20Z 28/21Z 28/22Z 28/23Z 29/00Z 29/01Z 29/02Z
Temp32 34 34 35 40 46 50 50 52 52 45 35 35
Dewpt30 31 31 33 35 36 36 36 36 36 37 32 32
Altim30.20 30.21 30.23 30.27 30.30 30.32 30.33 30.35 30.35 30.36 30.38 30.40 30.41
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
CoverCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLR
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir11020340350020320303500360340330
WSpd4 3 3 4 0 4 4 5 3 0 7 6 3
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KPSC 281353Z 11004KT 10SM CLR 00/M01 A3020 RMK AO2 SLP229 T00001011
KPSC 281453Z 02003KT 10SM CLR 01/M01 A3021 RMK AO2 SLP232 T00111006 51009
KPSC 281553Z 34003KT 10SM CLR 01/M01 A3023 RMK AO2 SLP241 T00111006
KPSC 281653Z 35004KT 10SM CLR 02/01 A3027 RMK AO2 SLP253 T00170006
KPSC 281753Z 00000KT 10SM CLR 04/02 A3030 RMK AO2 SLP265 T00440017 10044 21006 53033
KPSC 281853Z 02004KT 10SM CLR 08/02 A3032 RMK AO2 SLP270 T00780022
KPSC 281953Z 32004KT 10SM CLR 10/02 A3033 RMK AO2 SLP274 T01000022
KPSC 282053Z 03005KT 10SM CLR 10/02 A3035 RMK AO2 SLP278 T01000022 51014
KPSC 282153Z 35003KT 10SM CLR 11/02 A3035 RMK AO2 SLP279 T01110022
KPSC 282253Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM CLR 11/02 A3036 RMK AO2 SLP284 T01110022
KPSC 282353Z 36007KT 10SM CLR 07/03 A3038 RMK AO2 SLP290 T00720028 10111 20044 53011
KPSC 290053Z 34006KT 10SM CLR 02/00 A3040 RMK AO2 SLP298 T00170000
KPSC 290153Z 33003KT 10SM CLR 02/00 A3041 RMK AO2 SLP300 T00170000



Page loaded:  02:37 UTC  |   06:37 PM Pacific  |   07:37 PM Mountain  |   08:37 PM Central  |   09:37 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US