Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KRYW - Lago Vista/Allen Arp, TX, US

Updated at: 0500 UTC 19 Aug 2019
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 18/17Z 18/18Z 18/19Z 18/20Z 18/21Z 18/22Z 18/23Z 19/00Z 19/01Z 19/02Z 19/03Z 19/04Z 19/05Z
Temp89 91 95 96 97 97 97 96 92 89 88 85 83
Dewpt68 68 67 66 66 66 66 65 66 67 69 71 71
Altim29.95 29.94 29.93 29.91 29.89 29.87 29.87 29.87 29.87 29.88 29.92 29.94 29.96
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
CoverCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLR
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir220230160120110120180130140140150150150
WSpd10 9 8 5 7 4 8 5 4 6 11 9 7
WGst16 14 18 -- 14 -- 14 -- -- -- 18 14 16
Raw hourly METARs
KRYW 181655Z AUTO 22010G16KT 10SM CLR 32/20 A2995 RMK AO2 T03160199
KRYW 181755Z AUTO 23009G14KT 10SM CLR 33/20 A2994 RMK AO2 T03280200 10329 20245
KRYW 181855Z AUTO 16008G18KT 130V200 10SM CLR 35/20 A2993 RMK AO2 T03490196
KRYW 181955Z AUTO 12005KT 10SM CLR 36/19 A2991 RMK AO2 T03550187
KRYW 182055Z AUTO 11007G14KT 10SM CLR 36/19 A2989 RMK AO2 T03600191
KRYW 182155Z AUTO 12004KT 10SM CLR 36/19 A2987 RMK AO2 T03630188
KRYW 182255Z AUTO 18008G14KT 10SM CLR 36/19 A2987 RMK AO2 T03600188
KRYW 182355Z AUTO 13005KT 10SM CLR 35/19 A2987 RMK AO2 T03530186 10367 20329
KRYW 190055Z AUTO 14004KT 10SM CLR 33/19 A2987 RMK AO2 T03330190
KRYW 190155Z AUTO 14006KT 10SM CLR 32/19 A2988 RMK AO2 T03190193
KRYW 190255Z AUTO 15011G18KT 10SM CLR 31/20 A2992 RMK AO2 T03110203
KRYW 190355Z AUTO 15009G14KT 10SM CLR 30/21 A2994 RMK AO2 T02950214
KRYW 190455Z AUTO 15007G16KT 10SM CLR 28/22 A2996 RMK AO2 T02820218



Page loaded:  05:38 UTC  |   10:38 PM Pacific  |   11:38 PM Mountain  |   12:38 AM Central  |   01:38 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US