Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KSAN - San Diego Intl Arpt, CA, US

Updated at: 0700 UTC 11 Dec 2018
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 10/19Z 10/20Z 10/21Z 10/22Z 10/23Z 11/00Z 11/01Z 11/02Z 11/03Z 11/04Z 11/05Z 11/06Z 11/07Z
Temp64 67 68 67 65 63 63 63 62 62 61 60 60
Dewpt49 50 50 46 50 56 58 57 57 56 56 56 55
Altim30.10 30.06 30.04 30.02 30.02 30.03 30.04 30.04 30.04 30.04 30.05 30.06 30.05
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 9 8 7 6 6
CIG250 250 250 250 250 250 250 210 210 220 220 220 210
CoverBKNBKNOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCBKNOVCOVCOVC
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX----------------------BRBR
WDir0320260350320300330034001101100
WSpd0 5 5 5 4 6 4 0 3 0 3 3 0
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KSAN 101851Z 00000KT 10SM FEW200 BKN250 18/09 A3010 RMK AO2 SLP192 T01780094
KSAN 101951Z 32005KT 10SM FEW200 BKN250 19/10 A3006 RMK AO2 SLP179 T01940100
KSAN 102051Z 26005KT 10SM FEW200 OVC250 20/10 A3004 RMK AO2 SLP173 T02000100 58025
KSAN 102151Z 35005KT 10SM FEW200 OVC250 19/08 A3002 RMK AO2 SLP166 T01940078
KSAN 102251Z 32004KT 10SM FEW200 OVC250 18/10 A3002 RMK AO2 SLP166 T01830100
KSAN 102351Z 30006KT 10SM FEW200 OVC250 17/13 A3003 RMK AO2 SLP169 T01720133 10206 20172 55004
KSAN 110051Z 33004KT 10SM FEW200 OVC250 17/14 A3004 RMK AO2 SLP170 T01720144
KSAN 110151Z 00000KT 10SM FEW010 OVC210 17/14 A3004 RMK AO2 SLP172 T01720139
KSAN 110251Z 34003KT 9SM SCT012 OVC210 17/14 A3004 RMK AO2 SLP171 T01670139 50003
KSAN 110351Z 00000KT 8SM FEW012 BKN220 17/13 A3004 RMK AO2 SLP171 T01670133
KSAN 110451Z 11003KT 7SM FEW012 OVC220 16/13 A3005 RMK AO2 SLP174 T01610133
KSAN 110551Z 11003KT 6SM BR FEW012 OVC220 16/13 A3006 RMK AO2 SLP178 T01560133 10172 20150 53006
KSAN 110651Z 00000KT 6SM BR FEW010 OVC210 16/13 A3005 RMK AO2 SLP177 T01560128



Page loaded:  07:23 UTC  |   11:23 PM Pacific  |   12:23 AM Mountain  |   01:23 AM Central  |   02:23 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US