Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KSAN - San Diego Intl Arpt, CA, US

Updated at: 1000 UTC 18 Jan 2019
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 17/22Z 17/23Z 18/00Z 18/01Z 18/02Z 18/03Z 18/04Z 18/05Z 18/06Z 18/07Z 18/08Z 18/09Z 18/10Z
Temp61 61 61 62 62 62 62 61 61 60 60 60 59
Dewpt58 58 59 60 60 60 59 58 59 57 56 56 56
Altim30.19 30.20 30.20 30.20 30.22 30.22 30.21 30.22 30.23 30.24 30.23 30.24 30.23
VIS2 3 2 1.5 10 10 10 9 3 7 7 6 6
CIG6 4 4 4 5 5 7 15 7 8 16 12 18
CoverOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCBKNOVCBKNBKN
FltCatIFRLIFRLIFRLIFRIFRIFRIFRMVFRIFRIFRMVFRMVFRMVFR
WX-RA-RA-RA BRRA BR-RA-----RA-RA-----RABR
WDir180190190230260027028032030000290
WSpd9 9 6 8 8 4 8 6 6 8 0 0 4
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KSAN 172155Z 18009KT 2SM -RA FEW004 BKN006 OVC008 16/14 A3019 RMK AO2 P0000 T01610144
KSAN 172303Z 19009KT 3SM -RA BKN004 OVC006 16/14 A3020 RMK AO2 P0000 T01610144
KSAN 172358Z 19006KT 2SM -RA BR OVC004 16/15 A3020 RMK AO2 VIS 1 1/2V2 1/2 CIG 003V005 P0000 T01610150 $
KSAN 180051Z 23008KT 1 1/2SM R09/5500VP6000FT RA BR OVC004 17/16 A3020 RMK AO2 SLP227 VIS 1V2 CIG 003V005 P0003 T01670156 $
KSAN 180151Z 26008KT 10SM -RA OVC005 17/16 A3022 RMK AO2 SLP234 CIG 004V006 P0003 T01670156 $
KSAN 180251Z VRB04KT 10SM OVC005 17/16 A3022 RMK AO2 RAE0154 SLP233 VCSH P0000 60006 T01670156 50008 $
KSAN 180401Z 27008KT 10SM BKN007 OVC012 17/15 A3021 RMK AO2 CIG 006V008 VCSH T01670150 $
KSAN 180502Z 28006KT 9SM -RA SCT007 BKN015 OVC020 16/14 A3022 RMK AO2 SCT V BKN P0000 T01610144 $
KSAN 180551Z 32006KT 3SM -RA BKN007 OVC012 16/15 A3023 RMK AO2 SLP237 CIG 005V008 P0001 60007 T01610150 10167 20161 53004 $
KSAN 180651Z 30008KT 7SM SCT004 BKN008 BKN035 16/14 A3024 RMK AO2 RAE12 SLP241 CIG 006V009 VCSH P0001 T01560139 $
KSAN 180751Z 00000KT 7SM FEW007 BKN016 OVC023 16/13 A3023 RMK AO2 SLP236 VCSH T01560133 401780156 $
KSAN 180851Z 00000KT 6SM -RA FEW009 BKN012 BKN021 16/13 A3024 RMK AO2 RAB28 SLP239 P0000 60001 T01560133 56002 $
KSAN 180951Z COR 29004KT 6SM BR SCT013 BKN018 BKN035 15/13 A3023 RMK AO2 RAE0857 SLP237 VCSH P0000 T01500133 $



Page loaded:  10:13 UTC  |   02:13 AM Pacific  |   03:13 AM Mountain  |   04:13 AM Central  |   05:13 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US