Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KSAN - San Diego Intl Arpt, CA, US

Updated at: 1200 UTC 23 Mar 2019
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 23/00Z 23/01Z 23/02Z 23/03Z 23/04Z 23/05Z 23/06Z 23/07Z 23/08Z 23/09Z 23/10Z 23/11Z 23/12Z
Temp62 62 60 59 59 59 58 58 57 56 56 56 54
Dewpt48 49 50 50 51 51 50 50 50 49 49 49 48
Altim30.15 30.15 30.15 30.17 30.18 30.20 30.20 30.19 30.18 30.19 30.18 30.17 30.17
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG250 250 -- 18 17 250 250 -- -- 250 250 250 17
CoverBKNBKNSCTBKNBKNBKNBKNSCTFEWBKNBKNBKNBKN
FltCatVFRVFRVFRMVFRMVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRMVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir300300320310330360000330000
WSpd12 7 6 8 7 4 0 0 0 3 0 0 0
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KSAN 222351Z 30012KT 10SM FEW026 BKN250 17/09 A3015 RMK AO2 SLP209 T01670089 10178 20156 56008
KSAN 230051Z 30007KT 10SM FEW015 FEW026 BKN250 17/09 A3015 RMK AO2 SLP208 FU FEW015 T01670094
KSAN 230151Z 32006KT 10SM FEW017 FEW026 SCT250 16/10 A3015 RMK AO2 SLP209 T01560100
KSAN 230251Z 31008KT 10SM BKN018 BKN250 15/10 A3017 RMK AO2 SLP214 T01500100 53005
KSAN 230351Z 33007KT 10SM BKN017 BKN250 15/11 A3018 RMK AO2 SLP220 T01500106
KSAN 230451Z 36004KT 10SM SCT017 BKN250 15/11 A3020 RMK AO2 SLP225 T01500106
KSAN 230551Z 00000KT 10SM FEW017 BKN250 14/10 A3020 RMK AO2 SLP225 T01440100 10167 20144 51011
KSAN 230651Z 00000KT 10SM FEW017 SCT250 14/10 A3019 RMK AO2 SLP222 T01440100
KSAN 230751Z 00000KT 10SM FEW017 FEW250 14/10 A3018 RMK AO2 SLP220 T01390100 401780111
KSAN 230851Z 33003KT 10SM BKN250 13/09 A3019 RMK AO2 SLP222 T01330094 55003
KSAN 230951Z 00000KT 10SM FEW018 BKN250 13/09 A3018 RMK AO2 SLP219 T01330094
KSAN 231051Z 00000KT 10SM FEW018 BKN250 13/09 A3017 RMK AO2 SLP215 T01330094
KSAN 231151Z 00000KT 10SM BKN017 BKN250 12/09 A3017 RMK AO2 SLP215 T01220089 10144 20122 55008



Page loaded:  12:25 UTC  |   05:25 AM Pacific  |   06:25 AM Mountain  |   07:25 AM Central  |   08:25 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US