Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KSAN - San Diego Intl Arpt, CA, US

Updated at: 1300 UTC 07 Jul 2020
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 07/01Z 07/02Z 07/03Z 07/04Z 07/05Z 07/06Z 07/07Z 07/08Z 07/09Z 07/10Z 07/11Z 07/12Z 07/13Z
Temp74 72 71 69 69 69 69 69 68 68 68 68 67
Dewpt63 63 63 63 63 63 63 62 61 62 62 62 61
Altim29.86 29.86 29.86 29.86 29.88 29.89 29.89 29.89 29.88 29.88 29.87 29.88 29.88
VIS9 8 7 8 8 7 7 7 8 8 8 7 6
CIG-- -- -- -- -- 10 10 11 11 11 11 10 9
CoverFEWFEWFEWCLRFEWBKNBKNOVCBKNOVCOVCOVCOVC
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRIFR
WX------------------------BR
WDir23022019018022018001500190110130170
WSpd6 6 5 4 4 3 0 4 0 4 3 4 5
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KSAN 070051Z 23006KT 9SM FEW008 23/17 A2986 RMK AO2 SLP112 T02330172
KSAN 070151Z 22006KT 8SM FEW008 22/17 A2986 RMK AO2 SLP110 T02220172
KSAN 070251Z 19005KT 7SM FEW008 22/17 A2986 RMK AO2 SLP112 T02170172 55004
KSAN 070351Z 18004KT 8SM CLR 21/17 A2986 RMK AO2 SLP111 T02060172
KSAN 070451Z 22004KT 8SM FEW010 21/17 A2988 RMK AO2 SLP118 T02060172
KSAN 070559Z 18003KT 7SM BKN010 21/17 A2989 RMK AO2 T02060172
KSAN 070651Z 00000KT 7SM BKN010 21/17 A2989 RMK AO2 SLP122 T02060172
KSAN 070751Z 15004KT 7SM OVC011 21/17 A2989 RMK AO2 SLP121 T02060167 402560189
KSAN 070851Z 00000KT 8SM BKN011 20/16 A2988 RMK AO2 SLP119 T02000161 58002
KSAN 070951Z 19004KT 8SM OVC011 20/17 A2988 RMK AO2 SLP117 T02000167
KSAN 071051Z 11003KT 8SM OVC011 20/17 A2987 RMK AO2 SLP115 T02000167
KSAN 071151Z 13004KT 7SM OVC010 20/17 A2988 RMK AO2 SLP117 T02000167 10206 20200 55002
KSAN 071251Z 17005KT 6SM BR OVC009 19/16 A2988 RMK AO2 SLP119 T01940161



Page loaded:  13:46 UTC  |   06:46 AM Pacific  |   07:46 AM Mountain  |   08:46 AM Central  |   09:46 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US