Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KSBP - San Luis Obispo/Ches, CA, US

Updated at: 2100 UTC 01 Feb 2023
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 01/09Z 01/10Z 01/11Z 01/12Z 01/13Z 01/14Z 01/15Z 01/16Z 01/17Z 01/18Z 01/19Z 01/20Z 01/21Z
Temp37 36 36 34 33 32 32 35 41 51 59 61 64
Dewpt33 33 32 31 30 30 29 31 33 35 34 34 34
Altim30.17 30.16 30.16 30.16 30.16 30.17 30.18 30.19 30.19 30.20 30.20 30.18 30.16
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
CoverCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLR
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir01300000000900250290
WSpd0 5 0 0 0 3 0 3 0 3 0 4 3
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KSBP 010856Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM CLR 03/01 A3017 RMK AO2 SLP216 T00280006 57000
KSBP 010956Z AUTO 13005KT 10SM CLR 02/01 A3016 RMK AO2 SLP213 T00220006
KSBP 011056Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM CLR 02/00 A3016 RMK AO2 SLP215 T00220000
KSBP 011156Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM CLR 01/M01 A3016 RMK AO2 SLP212 T00111006 10056 20011 56003
KSBP 011256Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM CLR 01/M01 A3016 RMK AO2 SLP215 T00061011
KSBP 011356Z VRB03KT 10SM CLR 00/M01 A3017 RMK AO2 SLP216 T00001011
KSBP 011456Z 00000KT 10SM CLR 00/M02 A3018 RMK AO2 SLP221 T00001017 53008
KSBP 011556Z VRB03KT 10SM CLR 02/M01 A3019 RMK AO2 SLP226 T00171006
KSBP 011656Z 00000KT 10SM CLR 05/01 A3019 RMK AO2 SLP226 T00500006
KSBP 011756Z 09003KT 10SM CLR 11/02 A3020 RMK AO2 SLP228 T01060017 10106 21006 51006
KSBP 011856Z 00000KT 10SM CLR 15/01 A3020 RMK AO2 SLP226 T01500011
KSBP 011956Z 25004KT 10SM CLR 16/01 A3018 RMK AO2 SLP220 T01610011
KSBP 012056Z 29003KT 10SM CLR 18/01 A3016 RMK AO2 SLP213 T01780011 58013



Page loaded:  21:48 UTC  |   01:48 PM Pacific  |   02:48 PM Mountain  |   03:48 PM Central  |   04:48 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US