Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KSDM - San Diego/Brown Fld, CA, US

Updated at: 2100 UTC 01 Feb 2023
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 01/09Z 01/10Z 01/11Z 01/12Z 01/13Z 01/14Z 01/15Z 01/16Z 01/17Z 01/18Z 01/19Z 01/20Z 01/21Z
Temp41 38 37 39 41 39 40 46 52 58 61 64 65
Dewpt34 33 32 33 32 33 32 35 37 35 34 30 35
Altim30.09 30.08 30.09 30.08 30.08 30.10 30.11 30.12 30.15 30.17 30.16 30.14 30.12
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
CoverCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLR
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir1101101101004014016016015015018000
WSpd3 6 6 5 3 5 5 5 5 3 4 0 0
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KSDM 010853Z AUTO 11003KT 10SM CLR 05/01 A3009 RMK AO2 SLP189 T00500011 58001
KSDM 010953Z AUTO 11006KT 10SM CLR 03/01 A3008 RMK AO2 SLP187 T00330006
KSDM 011053Z AUTO 11006KT 10SM CLR 03/00 A3009 RMK AO2 SLP188 T00280000
KSDM 011153Z AUTO 10005KT 10SM CLR 04/01 A3008 RMK AO2 SLP187 T00390006 10072 20028 56002
KSDM 011253Z AUTO 04003KT 10SM CLR 05/00 A3008 RMK AO2 SLP187 T00500000
KSDM 011353Z AUTO 14005KT 10SM CLR 04/01 A3010 RMK AO2 SLP192 T00390006
KSDM 011453Z AUTO 16005KT 10SM CLR 04/00 A3011 RMK AO2 SLP196 T00440000 53008
KSDM 011553Z COR 16005KT 10SM CLR 08/02 A3012 RMK AO2 SLP201 T00780017
KSDM 011653Z 15005KT 10SM CLR 11/03 A3015 RMK AO2 SLP210 T01110028
KSDM 011753Z 15003KT 10SM CLR 14/02 A3017 RMK AO2 SLP214 T01440017 10144 20022 53019
KSDM 011853Z 18004KT 10SM CLR 16/01 A3016 RMK AO2 SLP212 T01610011
KSDM 011953Z 00000KT 10SM CLR 18/M01 A3014 RMK AO2 SLP204 T01781011
KSDM 012053Z 00000KT 10SM CLR 18/02 A3012 RMK AO2 SLP197 T01830017 58016



Page loaded:  21:46 UTC  |   01:46 PM Pacific  |   02:46 PM Mountain  |   03:46 PM Central  |   04:46 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US