Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KSEA - Seattle-Tacoma Intl, WA, US

Updated at: 0600 UTC 11 Dec 2018
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 10/18Z 10/19Z 10/20Z 10/21Z 10/22Z 10/23Z 11/00Z 11/01Z 11/02Z 11/03Z 11/04Z 11/05Z 11/06Z
Temp46 45 46 48 48 49 47 46 46 46 46 44 45
Dewpt42 42 43 43 43 42 41 40 41 40 40 40 38
Altim30.26 30.26 30.25 30.24 30.24 30.24 30.24 30.24 30.23 30.22 30.21 30.20 30.18
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG19 33 42 -- 250 250 220 220 47 36 55 55 100
CoverBKNBKNBKNSCTBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNOVC
FltCatMVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX-----RA--------------------
WDir210210230200210200200180160180150140140
WSpd6 11 8 9 11 8 8 8 8 6 8 7 10
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KSEA 101753Z 21006KT 10SM FEW007 BKN019 BKN080 08/06 A3026 RMK AO2 SLP255 T00780056 10078 20056 51016
KSEA 101853Z 21011KT 10SM FEW008 BKN033 BKN090 07/06 A3026 RMK AO2 RAB1756E08B24E47 SLP255 P0003 T00720056
KSEA 101959Z 23008KT 10SM -RA FEW006 SCT012 BKN042 08/06 A3025 RMK AO2 P0001 T00780061
KSEA 102053Z 20009KT 10SM FEW014 FEW042 SCT250 09/06 A3024 RMK AO2 RAE03 SLP249 P0001 60004 T00890061 58006
KSEA 102153Z 21011KT 10SM FEW014 SCT022 BKN250 09/06 A3024 RMK AO2 SLP247 T00890061
KSEA 102253Z 20008KT 10SM FEW022 SCT140 BKN250 09/06 A3024 RMK AO2 SLP247 T00940056
KSEA 102353Z 20008KT 10SM FEW025 FEW120 BKN220 08/05 A3024 RMK AO2 SLP249 60004 T00830050 10094 20072 55000
KSEA 110053Z 18008KT 10SM FEW025 FEW060 BKN220 08/04 A3024 RMK AO2 SLP247 T00780044
KSEA 110153Z 16008KT 10SM FEW036 BKN047 BKN200 08/05 A3023 RMK AO2 SLP245 T00780050
KSEA 110253Z 18006KT 10SM BKN036 08/04 A3022 RMK AO2 SLP241 T00780044 58007
KSEA 110353Z 15008KT 10SM FEW046 BKN055 08/04 A3021 RMK AO2 SLP239 T00780044
KSEA 110453Z 14007KT 10SM BKN055 07/04 A3020 RMK AO2 SLP234 T00670044
KSEA 110553Z 14010KT 10SM FEW055 OVC100 07/03 A3018 RMK AO2 SLP229 T00720033 10083 20067 58012



Page loaded:  06:45 UTC  |   10:45 PM Pacific  |   11:45 PM Mountain  |   12:45 AM Central  |   01:45 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US