Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KSEA - Seattle-Tacoma Intl, WA, US

Updated at: 0500 UTC 22 Oct 2018
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 21/17Z 21/18Z 21/19Z 21/20Z 21/21Z 21/22Z 21/23Z 22/00Z 22/01Z 22/02Z 22/03Z 22/04Z 22/05Z
Temp46 47 48 50 53 53 54 55 53 50 50 48 48
Dewpt45 45 46 46 47 47 47 47 46 46 45 44 44
Altim30.03 30.03 30.04 30.03 30.02 30.00 30.00 29.99 29.99 29.99 30.00 29.99 30.00
VIS0.13 0.13 0.5 1.75 3 4 4 4 8 7 7 7 5
CIG1 1 1 3 7 -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
CoverOVXOVXOVCOVCBKNFEWFEWFEWFEWCLRCLRCLRFEW
FltCatLIFRLIFRLIFRLIFRIFRMVFRMVFRMVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRMVFR
WXFGFGFGBRHZHZHZHZ--------BR
WDir5035034000260300000000
WSpd5 3 4 0 0 4 4 0 0 0 0 0 0
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KSEA 211653Z 05005KT 1/8SM FG VV001 08/07 A3003 RMK AO2 SLP177 T00780072 RVRNO
KSEA 211753Z 35003KT 1/8SM FG VV001 08/07 A3003 RMK AO2 SLP177 T00830072 10083 20072 50003 RVRNO
KSEA 211853Z 34004KT 1/2SM FG OVC001 09/08 A3004 RMK AO2 SLP179 T00890078 RVRNO
KSEA 211953Z 00000KT 1 3/4SM BR OVC003 10/08 A3003 RMK AO2 SLP176 T01000078
KSEA 212053Z 00000KT 3SM HZ BKN007 12/08 A3002 RMK AO2 SLP173 T01170083 58004
KSEA 212153Z 26004KT 4SM HZ FEW007 12/08 A3000 RMK AO2 SLP167 T01170083
KSEA 212253Z 30004KT 4SM HZ FEW007 12/08 A3000 RMK AO2 SLP165 T01220083
KSEA 212353Z 00000KT 4SM HZ FEW120 13/08 A2999 RMK AO2 SLP164 T01280083 10133 20078 56009
KSEA 220053Z 00000KT 8SM FEW120 12/08 A2999 RMK AO2 SLP163 T01170078
KSEA 220153Z 00000KT 7SM CLR 10/08 A2999 RMK AO2 SLP163 T01000078
KSEA 220253Z 00000KT 7SM CLR 10/07 A3000 RMK AO2 SLP165 T01000072 53001
KSEA 220353Z 00000KT 7SM CLR 09/07 A2999 RMK AO2 SLP164 T00890067
KSEA 220453Z 00000KT 5SM BR FEW002 09/07 A3000 RMK AO2 SLP165 T00890067



Page loaded:  05:35 UTC  |   10:35 PM Pacific  |   11:35 PM Mountain  |   12:35 AM Central  |   01:35 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US