Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KSEA - Seattle-Tacoma Intl, WA, US

Updated at: 1200 UTC 07 Jul 2020
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 07/00Z 07/01Z 07/02Z 07/03Z 07/04Z 07/05Z 07/06Z 07/07Z 07/08Z 07/09Z 07/10Z 07/11Z 07/12Z
Temp69 69 68 66 63 61 59 58 57 58 58 58 57
Dewpt50 50 51 50 49 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50
Altim30.02 30.01 30.01 30.01 30.02 30.03 30.04 30.04 30.04 30.04 30.03 30.04 30.04
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG180 250 250 250 44 49 -- -- -- 41 30 21 19
CoverBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNSCTSCTSCTOVCOVCOVCOVC
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRMVFRMVFRMVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir230240220220240210210200210160200220210
WSpd9 10 8 12 10 7 7 6 6 6 10 9 11
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KSEA 062353Z 23009KT 10SM SCT040 BKN180 BKN250 21/10 A3002 RMK AO2 SLP171 T02060100 10222 20178 58009
KSEA 070053Z 24010KT 10SM FEW040 SCT180 BKN250 21/10 A3001 RMK AO2 SLP169 T02060100
KSEA 070153Z 22008KT 10SM FEW040 SCT150 BKN250 20/11 A3001 RMK AO2 SLP167 T02000106
KSEA 070253Z 22012KT 10SM FEW040 SCT160 BKN250 19/10 A3001 RMK AO2 SLP167 T01890100 56004
KSEA 070353Z 24010KT 10SM BKN044 BKN160 BKN250 17/09 A3002 RMK AO2 SLP172 T01720094
KSEA 070453Z 21007KT 10SM BKN049 BKN160 BKN250 16/10 A3003 RMK AO2 SLP175 T01610100
KSEA 070553Z 21007KT 10SM FEW050 SCT150 SCT250 15/10 A3004 RMK AO2 SLP176 T01500100 10217 20150 51009
KSEA 070653Z 20006KT 10SM FEW040 SCT150 14/10 A3004 RMK AO2 SLP178 T01440100
KSEA 070753Z 21006KT 10SM SCT040 SCT150 14/10 A3004 RMK AO2 SLP178 T01390100 402220133
KSEA 070853Z 16006KT 10SM FEW020 OVC041 14/10 A3004 RMK AO2 SLP176 T01440100 50001
KSEA 070953Z 20010KT 10SM SCT021 BKN030 OVC041 14/10 A3003 RMK AO2 SLP174 T01440100
KSEA 071053Z 22009KT 10SM BKN021 BKN027 OVC046 14/10 A3004 RMK AO2 SLP176 T01440100
KSEA 071153Z 21011KT 10SM BKN019 OVC060 14/10 A3004 RMK AO2 SLP178 T01390100 10150 20139 53000



Page loaded:  12:24 UTC  |   05:24 AM Pacific  |   06:24 AM Mountain  |   07:24 AM Central  |   08:24 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US