Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KSEA - Seattle-Tacoma Intl, WA, US

Updated at: 1700 UTC 24 Sep 2018
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 24/05Z 24/06Z 24/07Z 24/08Z 24/09Z 24/10Z 24/11Z 24/12Z 24/13Z 24/14Z 24/15Z 24/16Z 24/17Z
Temp59 56 55 54 51 52 51 51 50 50 52 55 59
Dewpt44 44 45 45 44 44 43 43 43 43 44 45 46
Altim30.18 30.19 30.19 30.20 30.20 30.21 30.22 30.23 30.23 30.24 30.25 30.26 30.27
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG65 -- -- -- -- 65 60 55 -- -- -- -- --
CoverBKNSCTCLRCLRSCTBKNBKNBKNFEWFEWFEWFEWFEW
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir500080120130120120120000350
WSpd6 0 0 5 6 5 3 5 4 0 0 0 5
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KSEA 240453Z 05006KT 10SM BKN065 15/07 A3018 RMK AO2 SLP228 T01500067 $
KSEA 240553Z 00000KT 10SM SCT065 13/07 A3019 RMK AO2 SLP230 T01330067 10183 20133 51007 $
KSEA 240653Z 00000KT 10SM CLR 13/07 A3019 RMK AO2 SLP229 T01280072 $
KSEA 240753Z 08005KT 10SM CLR 12/07 A3020 RMK AO2 SLP232 T01220072 401830117 $
KSEA 240853Z 12006KT 10SM SCT065 11/07 A3020 RMK AO2 SLP234 T01060067 53004 $
KSEA 240953Z 13005KT 10SM BKN065 11/07 A3021 RMK AO2 SLP237 T01110067 $
KSEA 241053Z 12003KT 10SM BKN060 11/06 A3022 RMK AO2 SLP240 T01060061 $
KSEA 241153Z 12005KT 10SM BKN055 11/06 A3023 RMK AO2 SLP241 T01060061 10139 20106 51008 $
KSEA 241253Z 12004KT 10SM FEW055 10/06 A3023 RMK AO2 SLP244 T01000061 $
KSEA 241353Z 00000KT 10SM FEW055 10/06 A3024 RMK AO2 SLP247 T01000061
KSEA 241453Z 00000KT 10SM FEW055 11/07 A3025 RMK AO2 SLP251 T01110067 53008
KSEA 241553Z 00000KT 10SM FEW055 13/07 A3026 RMK AO2 SLP253 T01280072
KSEA 241653Z 35005KT 10SM FEW055 15/08 A3027 RMK AO2 SLP255 T01500078



Page loaded:  17:22 UTC  |   10:22 AM Pacific  |   11:22 AM Mountain  |   12:22 PM Central  |   01:22 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US