Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KSFB - Sanford Intl, FL, US

Updated at: 0200 UTC 12 May 2021
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 11/14Z 11/15Z 11/16Z 11/17Z 11/18Z 11/19Z 11/20Z 11/21Z 11/22Z 11/23Z 12/00Z 12/01Z 12/02Z
Temp82 83 87 89 89 88 81 79 78 77 76 75 74
Dewpt68 68 67 69 66 63 71 72 71 71 70 69 68
Altim30.11 30.10 30.10 30.08 30.05 30.03 30.05 30.05 30.06 30.05 30.05 30.05 30.05
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG-- -- -- -- -- 95 55 110 -- -- -- -- --
CoverCLRCLRCLRFEWSCTBKNOVCBKNSCTFEWSCTCLRCLR
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX------------VCTS -RA------------
WDir01402203013016030010205080120120
WSpd0 4 5 6 4 6 11 6 7 7 5 3 4
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- 20 -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KSFB 111353Z 00000KT 10SM CLR 28/20 A3011 RMK AO2 SLP193 T02780200
KSFB 111453Z 14004KT 10SM CLR 28/20 A3010 RMK AO2 SLP190 T02830200 50004
KSFB 111553Z 22005KT 10SM CLR 31/19 A3010 RMK AO2 SLP191 T03060194
KSFB 111653Z 03006KT 10SM FEW070 32/21 A3008 RMK AO2 SLP184 T03170206
KSFB 111753Z 13004KT 10SM SCT046 32/19 A3005 RMK AO2 SLP174 T03170189 10322 20239 58016
KSFB 111853Z 16006KT 10SM FEW055 BKN095 BKN110 31/17 A3003 RMK AO2 LTG DSNT SW AND NW SLP169 T03110172
KSFB 112003Z 30011G20KT 10SM VCTS -RA BKN055 OVC070 27/22 A3005 RMK AO2 LTG DSNT SW AND NW P0000 T02720217
KSFB 112105Z 01006KT 10SM FEW038 BKN110 26/22 A3005 RMK AO2 LTG DSNT ALQDS RAE00 P0000 T02610222
KSFB 112153Z 02007KT 10SM SCT100 26/22 A3006 RMK AO2 LTG DSNT ALQDS RAE00 SLP177 P0000 T02560217
KSFB 112253Z 05007KT 10SM FEW014 25/22 A3005 RMK AO2 LTG DSNT SE SLP175 T02500217
KSFB 112353Z 08005KT 10SM SCT090 24/21 A3005 RMK AO2 SLP176 60000 T02440211 10328 20244 51003
KSFB 120053Z 12003KT 10SM CLR 24/21 A3005 RMK AO2 SLP174 T02390206
KSFB 120153Z 12004KT 10SM CLR 23/20 A3005 RMK AO2 SLP176 T02330200



Page loaded:  02:16 UTC  |   07:16 PM Pacific  |   08:16 PM Mountain  |   09:16 PM Central  |   10:16 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US