Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KSFO - San Francisco Intl, CA, US

Updated at: 0600 UTC 07 Dec 2022
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 06/18Z 06/19Z 06/20Z 06/21Z 06/22Z 06/23Z 07/00Z 07/01Z 07/02Z 07/03Z 07/04Z 07/05Z 07/06Z
Temp52 52 54 56 56 55 55 54 54 53 52 49 48
Dewpt45 45 46 46 47 47 47 47 47 47 48 44 44
Altim30.07 30.08 30.06 30.05 30.05 30.05 30.05 30.07 30.07 30.08 30.10 30.11 30.11
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG25 -- 65 -- -- 200 -- -- -- -- -- -- --
CoverBKNSCTBKNSCTSCTBKNSCTSCTSCTFEWFEWFEWFEW
FltCatMVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir600033010104060504033000
WSpd7 0 0 4 5 8 7 6 7 4 3 0 3
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KSFO 061756Z 06007KT 10SM BKN025 BKN031 11/07 A3007 RMK AO2 SLP182 T01110072 10111 20083 51018
KSFO 061856Z 00000KT 10SM FEW019 SCT040 11/07 A3008 RMK AO2 SLP184 T01110072
KSFO 061956Z 00000KT 10SM FEW036 BKN065 12/08 A3006 RMK AO2 SLP180 CB ALQDS T01220078
KSFO 062056Z COR 33004KT 10SM SCT050 13/08 A3005 RMK AO2 SLP176 CB ALQDS T01330078 58005
KSFO 062156Z 01005KT 10SM SCT050 13/08 A3005 RMK AO2 SLP175 CB ALQDS T01330083
KSFO 062256Z 01008KT 10SM FEW028 SCT050TCU BKN200 13/08 A3005 RMK AO2 SLP175 TCU E T01280083
KSFO 062356Z 04007KT 10SM FEW028 SCT050 SCT060 13/08 A3005 RMK AO2 SLP176 T01280083 10133 20106 55000
KSFO 070056Z 06006KT 10SM FEW033 SCT050 12/08 A3007 RMK AO2 SLP181 T01220083
KSFO 070156Z 05007KT 10SM FEW033 SCT050 12/08 A3007 RMK AO2 SLP183 T01220083
KSFO 070256Z 04004KT 10SM FEW050 12/08 A3008 RMK AO2 SLP187 T01170083 51010
KSFO 070356Z 33003KT 10SM FEW050 11/09 A3010 RMK AO2 SLP191 T01110089
KSFO 070456Z 00000KT 10SM FEW050 09/07 A3011 RMK AO2 SLP196 T00940067
KSFO 070556Z VRB03KT 10SM FEW050 09/07 A3011 RMK AO2 SLP197 T00890067 10128 20089 51010



Page loaded:  06:00 UTC  |   10:00 PM Pacific  |   11:00 PM Mountain  |   12:00 AM Central  |   01:00 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US