Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KSFO - San Francisco Intl, CA, US

Updated at: 1100 UTC 15 Dec 2018
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 14/23Z 15/00Z 15/01Z 15/02Z 15/03Z 15/04Z 15/05Z 15/06Z 15/07Z 15/08Z 15/09Z 15/10Z 15/11Z
Temp58 56 55 56 58 58 60 58 56 57 56 56 55
Dewpt50 52 51 50 49 49 48 49 50 49 51 49 50
Altim30.07 30.09 30.09 30.09 30.10 30.10 30.10 30.11 30.12 30.11 30.10 30.10 30.08
VIS10 8 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG65 50 60 55 49 48 55 70 60 60 25 27 32
CoverOVCBKNBKNBKNOVCOVCBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKN
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRMVFRMVFRVFR
WX---RA----------------------
WDir2001901901101602000170210140130130120
WSpd14 12 15 3 12 10 0 12 7 5 6 5 5
WGst24 20 21 -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KSFO 142256Z 20014G24KT 10SM FEW025 SCT050 OVC065 14/10 A3007 RMK AO2 PK WND 18028/2201 SLP184 T01440100
KSFO 142356Z 19012G20KT 8SM -RA FEW017 SCT033 BKN050 BKN150 13/11 A3009 RMK AO2 RAB21E23B39 SLP187 P0000 60001 T01330111 10167 20133 53012
KSFO 150056Z 19015G21KT 10SM FEW010 SCT036 BKN060 BKN150 13/11 A3009 RMK AO2 PK WND 20026/0038 RAE01 SLP189 P0000 T01280106
KSFO 150156Z 11003KT 10SM FEW007 SCT043 BKN055 BKN150 13/10 A3009 RMK AO2 SLP189 T01330100
KSFO 150256Z 16012KT 10SM FEW014 BKN049 OVC070 14/09 A3010 RMK AO2 SLP193 60000 T01440094 53006
KSFO 150356Z 20010KT 10SM FEW025 OVC048 14/09 A3010 RMK AO2 SLP194 T01440094
KSFO 150456Z 00000KT 10SM FEW025 BKN055 16/09 A3010 RMK AO2 SLP191 T01560089
KSFO 150556Z 17012KT 10SM FEW025 BKN070 14/09 A3011 RMK AO2 SLP195 60000 T01440094 10156 20128 53002
KSFO 150656Z 21007KT 10SM FEW025 FEW049 BKN060 13/10 A3012 RMK AO2 SLP200 T01330100
KSFO 150756Z 14005KT 10SM FEW025 FEW049 BKN060 14/09 A3011 RMK AO2 SLP197 T01390094 401670083
KSFO 150856Z 13006KT 10SM BKN025 BKN060 13/11 A3010 RMK AO2 SLP193 T01330106 58003
KSFO 150956Z 13005KT 10SM BKN027 BKN060 13/09 A3010 RMK AO2 SLP191 T01330094
KSFO 151056Z 12005KT 10SM BKN032 BKN080 13/10 A3008 RMK AO2 SLP187 T01280100



Page loaded:  11:05 UTC  |   03:05 AM Pacific  |   04:05 AM Mountain  |   05:05 AM Central  |   06:05 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US