Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KSLC - Salt Lake City Intl, UT, US

Updated at: 0700 UTC 24 Sep 2018
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 23/19Z 23/20Z 23/21Z 23/22Z 23/23Z 24/00Z 24/01Z 24/02Z 24/03Z 24/04Z 24/05Z 24/06Z 24/07Z
Temp81 82 81 81 79 77 75 76 73 68 65 60 61
Dewpt38 37 36 37 32 30 31 26 33 34 35 36 35
Altim29.94 29.93 29.91 29.89 29.87 29.87 29.86 29.85 29.86 29.87 29.90 29.93 29.96
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG180 110 120 120 120 120 110 120 120 200 -- -- --
CoverBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNSCTSCTFEW
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir270310340203503603500210240330350330
WSpd10 13 14 13 15 11 5 0 6 5 11 7 9
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KSLC 231854Z 27010KT 10SM SCT100 BKN180 BKN240 27/03 A2994 RMK AO2 SLP083 ACSL DSNT NE T02720033
KSLC 231954Z 31013KT 10SM BKN110 BKN180 BKN240 28/03 A2993 RMK AO2 SLP075 T02780028
KSLC 232054Z 34014KT 10SM BKN120 BKN180 BKN240 27/02 A2991 RMK AO2 SLP070 VIRGA T02720022 58015
KSLC 232154Z 02013KT 10SM BKN120 BKN180 BKN240 27/03 A2989 RMK AO2 SLP066 VIRGA T02720028
KSLC 232254Z 35015KT 10SM BKN120 BKN170 BKN240 26/00 A2987 RMK AO2 SLP062 VIRGA TCU DSNT E T02610000
KSLC 232354Z 36011KT 10SM FEW090 BKN120 BKN150 BKN220 25/M01 A2987 RMK AO2 SLP060 VIRGA T02501011 10283 20250 56012
KSLC 240054Z 35005KT 10SM FEW090 BKN110 BKN150 24/M01 A2986 RMK AO2 SLP060 VIRGA T02391006
KSLC 240154Z 00000KT 10SM FEW070 SCT095 BKN120 BKN180 24/M03 A2985 RMK AO2 SLP056 T02441033
KSLC 240254Z 21006KT 10SM FEW070 BKN120 BKN180 23/01 A2986 RMK AO2 SLP060 T02280006 55001
KSLC 240354Z 24005KT 10SM FEW070 SCT120 BKN200 20/01 A2987 RMK AO2 SLP062 T02000011
KSLC 240454Z 33011KT 10SM FEW090 SCT120 SCT200 18/02 A2990 RMK AO2 SLP075 T01830017
KSLC 240554Z 35007KT 10SM FEW090 SCT120 SCT200 16/02 A2993 RMK AO2 SLP088 T01560022 10250 20156 53022
KSLC 240654Z 33009KT 10SM FEW120 FEW200 16/02 A2996 RMK AO2 SLP095 T01610017 402830156



Page loaded:  07:17 UTC  |   12:17 AM Pacific  |   01:17 AM Mountain  |   02:17 AM Central  |   03:17 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US