Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KSLN - Salina Rgnl, KS, US

Updated at: 1800 UTC 02 Oct 2022
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 02/06Z 02/07Z 02/08Z 02/09Z 02/10Z 02/11Z 02/12Z 02/13Z 02/14Z 02/15Z 02/16Z 02/17Z 02/18Z
Temp56 55 58 56 57 55 53 52 57 63 69 75 77
Dewpt43 42 41 42 40 40 40 40 41 44 45 44 43
Altim30.18 30.19 30.20 30.20 30.20 30.22 30.23 30.24 30.26 30.27 30.28 30.28 30.26
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
CoverCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLR
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir01401301301401401301300160150160170
WSpd0 3 4 3 9 7 3 5 0 6 4 7 8
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KSLN 020553Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM CLR 13/06 A3018 RMK AO2 SLP211 T01330061 10250 20117 402830117 51013
KSLN 020653Z AUTO 14003KT 10SM CLR 13/06 A3019 RMK AO2 SLP214 T01280056
KSLN 020753Z AUTO 13004KT 10SM CLR 14/05 A3020 RMK AO2 SLP217 T01440050
KSLN 020853Z AUTO 13003KT 10SM CLR 13/06 A3020 RMK AO2 SLP218 T01330056 51007
KSLN 020953Z AUTO 14009KT 10SM CLR 14/04 A3020 RMK AO2 SLP219 T01390044
KSLN 021053Z AUTO 14007KT 10SM CLR 13/04 A3022 RMK AO2 SLP224 T01280044
KSLN 021153Z 13003KT 10SM CLR 12/04 A3023 RMK AO2 SLP231 T01170044 10144 20111 53010
KSLN 021253Z 13005KT 10SM CLR 11/04 A3024 RMK AO2 SLP234 T01110044
KSLN 021353Z 00000KT 10SM CLR 14/05 A3026 RMK AO2 SLP241 T01390050
KSLN 021453Z 16006KT 10SM CLR 17/07 A3027 RMK AO2 SLP245 T01720067 53012
KSLN 021553Z 15004KT 10SM CLR 21/07 A3028 RMK AO2 SLP247 T02060072
KSLN 021653Z 16007KT 10SM CLR 24/07 A3028 RMK AO2 SLP244 T02390067
KSLN 021753Z 17008KT 10SM CLR 25/06 A3026 RMK AO2 SLP238 T02500061 10256 20100 58004



Page loaded:  18:28 UTC  |   11:28 AM Pacific  |   12:28 PM Mountain  |   01:28 PM Central  |   02:28 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US