Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KSRQ - Sarasota-Bradenton I, FL, US

Updated at: 0800 UTC 27 Feb 2020
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 26/20Z 26/21Z 26/22Z 26/23Z 27/00Z 27/01Z 27/02Z 27/03Z 27/04Z 27/05Z 27/06Z 27/07Z 27/08Z
Temp78 68 67 67 66 66 66 64 64 62 61 60 60
Dewpt72 64 65 65 65 65 64 63 62 57 56 53 51
Altim29.86 29.89 29.90 29.91 29.94 29.95 30.00 29.99 30.00 30.03 30.03 30.04 30.04
VIS10 10 10 10 9 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG-- 16 40 110 50 15 17 8 100 -- 120 30 --
CoverCLROVCOVCBKNOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCFEWBKNOVCSCT
FltCatVFRMVFRVFRVFRVFRMVFRMVFRIFRVFRVFRVFRMVFRVFR
WX---RA-RA-RARA-RA-RA-RA-RA---RA----
WDir1903501030350340320340330320340340350
WSpd15 16 10 7 7 8 11 9 7 13 12 10 9
WGst-- 27 -- -- -- -- -- -- -- 20 26 -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KSRQ 261953Z 19015KT 10SM CLR 26/22 A2986 RMK AO2 SLP110 T02560222
KSRQ 262102Z 35016G27KT 10SM -RA SCT010 BKN016 OVC070 20/18 A2989 RMK AO2 PK WND 35027/2054 WSHFT 2048 RAB2056 P0000 T02000178
KSRQ 262200Z 01010KT 10SM -RA FEW009 BKN040 OVC055 19/18 A2990 RMK AO2 P0000 T01940183
KSRQ 262253Z 03007KT 10SM -RA FEW014 SCT070 BKN110 19/18 A2991 RMK AO2 SLP127 P0003 T01940183
KSRQ 262353Z 35007KT 9SM RA SCT010 BKN050 OVC080 19/18 A2994 RMK AO2 SLP139 P0008 60021 T01890183 10272 20189 53020
KSRQ 270101Z 34008KT 10SM -RA SCT009 BKN015 OVC100 19/18 A2995 RMK AO2 P0000 T01890183
KSRQ 270201Z 32011KT 10SM -RA BKN017 BKN023 OVC090 19/18 A3000 RMK AO2 P0001 T01890178
KSRQ 270253Z 34009KT 10SM -RA BKN008 BKN016 OVC021 18/17 A2999 RMK AO2 CIG 006V011 SLP153 P0002 60010 T01780172 51012
KSRQ 270353Z 33007KT 10SM -RA FEW080 OVC100 18/17 A3000 RMK AO2 RAE02B33 SLP159 P0000 T01780167
KSRQ 270453Z AUTO 32013G20KT 10SM FEW010 17/14 A3003 RMK AO2 PK WND 32026/0438 RAE42 SLP168 P0001 T01670139 402720167
KSRQ 270553Z AUTO 34012G26KT 10SM -RA FEW020 FEW028 BKN120 16/13 A3003 RMK AO2 PK WND 33026/0548 RAB0454 SLP167 P0000 60011 T01610133 10189 20161 50015
KSRQ 270653Z AUTO 34010KT 10SM OVC030 16/12 A3004 RMK AO2 RAE42 SLP171 P0000 T01560117
KSRQ 270753Z AUTO 35009KT 10SM FEW046 SCT120 16/11 A3004 RMK AO2 RAB13E23 SLP170 P0000 T01560106



Page loaded:  08:01 UTC  |   12:01 AM Pacific  |   01:01 AM Mountain  |   02:01 AM Central  |   03:01 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US