Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KSTL - St Louis/Lambert Int, MO, US

Updated at: 2300 UTC 19 Jan 2019
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 19/11Z 19/12Z 19/13Z 19/14Z 19/15Z 19/16Z 19/17Z 19/18Z 19/19Z 19/20Z 19/21Z 19/22Z 19/23Z
Temp35 34 34 33 32 31 31 31 30 29 27 25 25
Dewpt33 33 32 31 30 29 27 26 26 25 22 20 20
Altim29.73 29.75 29.75 29.79 29.81 29.84 29.83 29.82 29.83 29.83 29.86 29.91 29.97
VIS10 5 4 2.5 1.5 1.5 6 9 10 10 9 9 10
CIG5 4 4 5 5 9 12 13 13 13 12 14 15
CoverOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVC
FltCatIFRLIFRLIFRIFRIFRIFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFR
WX---DZ BR-RA BR-DZ BR-FZDZ BR-FZDZ SN BR-FZDZ SN BR---SN-SN-SN-SN--
WDir202036036036036010360360350340340330
WSpd9 14 16 15 14 18 15 21 20 25 19 15 16
WGst-- 20 22 21 25 25 28 29 32 36 29 28 --
Raw hourly METARs
KSTL 191051Z 02009KT 10SM OVC005 02/01 A2973 RMK AO2 RAE15DZB15E50 SLP077 P0001 T00170006
KSTL 191151Z 02014G20KT 5SM -DZ BR OVC004 01/01 A2975 RMK AO2 DZB36 SLP081 P0000 60025 70043 T00110006 10028 20011 55009
KSTL 191255Z 36016G22KT 4SM -RA BR OVC004 01/00 A2975 RMK AO2 DZE55RAB55 P0000 T00110000
KSTL 191351Z 36015G21KT 2 1/2SM -DZ BR OVC005 01/M01 A2979 RMK AO2 DZE1255B00RAB1255E00 SLP095 P0000 T00061006
KSTL 191451Z 36014G25KT 1 1/2SM -FZDZ BR OVC005 00/M01 A2981 RMK AO2 PK WND 36027/1438 DZE33FZDZB33 SLP104 P0000 60000 T00001011 53022
KSTL 191600Z 36018G25KT 1 1/2SM -FZDZSN BR OVC009 M01/M02 A2984 RMK AO2 SNB1559 P0000 T10061017
KSTL 191700Z 01015G28KT 6SM -FZDZSN BR OVC012 M01/M03 A2983 RMK AO2 PK WND 01026/1653 P0000 T10061028
KSTL 191751Z 36021G29KT 9SM OVC013 M01/M03 A2982 RMK AO2 PK WND 01033/1718 FZDZE35SNE35 SLP108 P0000 60000 T10061033 10017 21006 50003
KSTL 191851Z 36020G32KT 10SM -SN OVC013 M01/M03 A2983 RMK AO2 PK WND 35035/1836 SNB48 SLP109 P0000 T10111033
KSTL 191951Z 35025G36KT 10SM -SN OVC013 M02/M04 A2983 RMK AO2 PK WND 34036/1915 SNE11B48 SLP109 P0000 T10171039
KSTL 192051Z 34019G29KT 9SM -SN OVC012 M03/M06 A2986 RMK AO2 PK WND 34036/2008 SLP121 P0000 60000 T10281056 53012
KSTL 192151Z 34015G28KT 9SM -SN OVC014 M04/M07 A2991 RMK AO2 PK WND 35033/2128 SLP140 P0000 T10391067
KSTL 192251Z 33016KT 10SM OVC015 M04/M07 A2997 RMK AO2 PK WND 34036/2233 SNE20B36E39 SLP159 P0000 T10391067



Page loaded:  23:26 UTC  |   03:26 PM Pacific  |   04:26 PM Mountain  |   05:26 PM Central  |   06:26 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US