Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KSTL - St Louis/Lambert Int, MO, US

Updated at: 0900 UTC 18 Oct 2018
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 17/21Z 17/22Z 17/23Z 18/00Z 18/01Z 18/02Z 18/03Z 18/04Z 18/05Z 18/06Z 18/07Z 18/08Z 18/09Z
Temp62 61 57 53 52 51 50 50 48 48 46 45 42
Dewpt33 32 34 35 36 36 36 35 36 34 35 34 34
Altim30.39 30.40 30.41 30.43 30.45 30.46 30.49 30.49 30.49 30.50 30.50 30.51 30.51
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG-- -- -- 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250
CoverFEWFEWSCTBKNOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCBKNBKNBKNBKN
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir330340350340340034020360500070
WSpd13 11 7 5 5 0 5 6 4 5 0 0 4
WGst19 -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KSTL 172051Z 33013G19KT 10SM FEW250 17/01 A3039 RMK AO2 SLP291 T01670006 55007
KSTL 172151Z 34011KT 10SM FEW250 16/00 A3040 RMK AO2 SLP294 T01610000
KSTL 172251Z 35007KT 10SM SCT250 14/01 A3041 RMK AO2 SLP300 T01390011
KSTL 172351Z 34005KT 10SM BKN250 12/02 A3043 RMK AO2 SLP308 T01170017 10178 20117 53013
KSTL 180051Z 34005KT 10SM OVC250 11/02 A3045 RMK AO2 SLP314 T01110022
KSTL 180151Z 00000KT 10SM OVC250 11/02 A3046 RMK AO2 SLP317 T01060022
KSTL 180251Z 34005KT 10SM OVC250 10/02 A3049 RMK AO2 SLP324 T01000022 53019
KSTL 180351Z 02006KT 10SM OVC250 10/02 A3049 RMK AO2 SLP325 T01000017
KSTL 180451Z 36004KT 10SM OVC250 09/02 A3049 RMK AO2 SLP325 T00890022
KSTL 180551Z 05005KT 10SM BKN250 09/01 A3050 RMK AO2 SLP326 T00890011 10117 20089 401780056 53003
KSTL 180651Z 00000KT 10SM BKN250 08/02 A3050 RMK AO2 SLP328 T00780017
KSTL 180751Z 00000KT 10SM BKN250 07/01 A3051 RMK AO2 SLP330 T00720011
KSTL 180851Z 07004KT 10SM BKN250 06/01 A3051 RMK AO2 SLP332 T00560011 51003



Page loaded:  09:02 UTC  |   02:02 AM Pacific  |   03:02 AM Mountain  |   04:02 AM Central  |   05:02 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US