Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KSTL - St Louis/Lambert Int, MO, US

Updated at: 0600 UTC 07 Dec 2022
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 06/18Z 06/19Z 06/20Z 06/21Z 06/22Z 06/23Z 07/00Z 07/01Z 07/02Z 07/03Z 07/04Z 07/05Z 07/06Z
Temp45 46 47 47 47 47 47 47 47 47 47 47 46
Dewpt43 43 44 44 45 44 45 45 45 45 45 44 44
Altim29.96 29.94 29.94 29.95 29.95 29.96 29.99 29.99 30.01 30.04 30.05 30.07 30.08
VIS1 1 2 1.5 1 1 1.5 1 1 0.75 1 2 3
CIG3 4 5 5 2 3 4 3 3 2 3 2 3
CoverOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVC
FltCatLIFRLIFRIFRIFRLIFRLIFRLIFRLIFRLIFRLIFRLIFRLIFRLIFR
WXBR-RA BR-RA BR-RA BR-RA BR-RA BR-DZ BR-DZ BR-DZ BR-DZ BR-DZ BR-DZ BRBR
WDir70808070607060100403503604020
WSpd4 6 5 5 4 5 3 5 3 5 3 5 4
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KSTL 061804Z 07004KT 1SM BR OVC003 07/06 A2996 RMK AO2 SFC VIS 3 T00720061
KSTL 061851Z 08006KT 1SM -RA BR OVC004 08/06 A2994 RMK AO2 SFC VIS 2 RAB30 SLP144 P0000 T00780061
KSTL 061951Z 08005KT 2SM -RA BR OVC005 08/07 A2994 RMK AO2 SFC VIS 5 SLP144 P0000 T00830067
KSTL 062051Z 07005KT 1 1/2SM -RA BR OVC005 08/07 A2995 RMK AO2 SLP147 P0000 60000 T00830067 55003
KSTL 062151Z 06004KT 1SM -RA BR OVC002 08/07 A2995 RMK AO2 SLP148 P0000 T00830072 RVRNO
KSTL 062251Z 07005KT 1SM -RA BR OVC003 08/07 A2996 RMK AO2 RAE13B45DZB13E45 SLP151 P0001 T00830067 RVRNO
KSTL 062351Z 06003KT 1 1/2SM -DZ BR OVC004 08/07 A2999 RMK AO2 RAE01DZB01 SLP159 P0000 60001 T00830072 10083 20072 53013
KSTL 070051Z 10005KT 1SM -DZ BR OVC003 08/07 A2999 RMK AO2 DZE14B23RAB14E23 SLP161 P0001 T00830072 RVRNO
KSTL 070151Z 04003KT 1SM -DZ BR OVC003 08/07 A3001 RMK AO2 SLP168 P0000 T00830072 RVRNO
KSTL 070251Z 35005KT 3/4SM -DZ BR OVC002 08/07 A3004 RMK AO2 SLP177 P0001 60002 T00830072 53018 RVRNO
KSTL 070351Z 36003KT 1SM -DZ BR OVC003 08/07 A3005 RMK AO2 RAB0258E08 SLP180 P0000 T00830072 RVRNO
KSTL 070451Z 04005KT 2SM -DZ BR OVC002 08/07 A3007 RMK AO2 SLP186 P0000 T00830067
KSTL 070551Z 02004KT 3SM BR OVC003 08/07 A3008 RMK AO2 DZE16 SLP190 P0000 60002 T00780067 10083 20078 400830028 51012



Page loaded:  06:24 UTC  |   10:24 PM Pacific  |   11:24 PM Mountain  |   12:24 AM Central  |   01:24 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US