Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KSTL - St Louis/Lambert Int, MO, US

Updated at: 1800 UTC 22 Sep 2018
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 22/06Z 22/07Z 22/08Z 22/09Z 22/10Z 22/11Z 22/12Z 22/13Z 22/14Z 22/15Z 22/16Z 22/17Z 22/18Z
Temp65 63 62 61 60 60 60 59 60 61 62 64 66
Dewpt52 51 50 50 50 50 49 49 50 51 52 52 53
Altim30.22 30.23 30.24 30.24 30.23 30.23 30.24 30.24 30.24 30.25 30.25 30.24 30.23
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG130 150 160 150 180 180 190 180 160 190 210 220 230
CoverOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKN
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir20403020404040406060508050
WSpd12 9 10 7 8 7 8 7 8 9 9 9 5
WGst-- 18 -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KSTL 220551Z 02012KT 10SM OVC130 18/11 A3022 RMK AO2 SLP225 T01830111 10211 20183 402830183 53001
KSTL 220651Z 04009G18KT 10SM OVC150 17/11 A3023 RMK AO2 SLP229 T01720106
KSTL 220751Z 03010KT 10SM OVC160 17/10 A3024 RMK AO2 SLP232 T01670100
KSTL 220851Z 02007KT 10SM OVC150 16/10 A3024 RMK AO2 SLP230 T01610100 50004
KSTL 220951Z 04008KT 10SM OVC180 16/10 A3023 RMK AO2 SLP230 T01560100
KSTL 221051Z 04007KT 10SM OVC180 16/10 A3023 RMK AO2 SLP232 T01560100
KSTL 221151Z 04008KT 10SM FEW120 BKN190 16/09 A3024 RMK AO2 SLP236 T01560094 10183 20156 53002
KSTL 221251Z 04007KT 10SM FEW120 BKN180 15/09 A3024 RMK AO2 SLP236 T01500094
KSTL 221351Z 06008KT 10SM FEW120 BKN160 16/10 A3024 RMK AO2 SLP234 T01560100
KSTL 221451Z 06009KT 10SM FEW120 BKN190 16/11 A3025 RMK AO2 SLP238 T01610106 53002
KSTL 221551Z 05009KT 10SM FEW150 BKN210 17/11 A3025 RMK AO2 SLP239 T01670111
KSTL 221651Z 08009KT 10SM BKN220 18/11 A3024 RMK AO2 SLP234 T01780111
KSTL 221751Z 05005KT 10SM FEW040 SCT150 BKN230 19/12 A3023 RMK AO2 SLP230 T01890117 10189 20150 58007



Page loaded:  18:40 UTC  |   11:40 AM Pacific  |   12:40 PM Mountain  |   01:40 PM Central  |   02:40 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US