Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KTME - Houston Executive Ar, TX, US

Updated at: 1400 UTC 13 Dec 2019
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 13/02Z 13/03Z 13/04Z 13/05Z 13/06Z 13/07Z 13/08Z 13/09Z 13/10Z 13/11Z 13/12Z 13/13Z 13/14Z
Temp54 54 52 50 54 54 50 54 54 50 54 52 52
Dewpt48 50 50 50 50 50 48 52 52 50 54 52 52
Altim30.13 30.13 30.11 30.08 30.08 30.08 30.05 30.03 30.01 29.98 30.00 29.99 30.00
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 4 7
CIG26 25 -- 26 34 35 39 19 40 18 31 35 32
CoverBKNOVCSCTOVCOVCOVCBKNOVCOVCBKNOVCBKNOVC
FltCatMVFRMVFRVFRMVFRVFRVFRVFRMVFRVFRMVFRVFRMVFRVFR
WX----------------------BR--
WDir00015019001602000033000
WSpd0 0 0 5 4 0 6 3 0 0 4 0 0
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KTME 130155Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM BKN026 BKN031 12/09 A3013 RMK AO2
KTME 130255Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM OVC025 12/10 A3013 RMK AO2
KTME 130355Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM SCT034 11/10 A3011 RMK AO2
KTME 130455Z AUTO 15005KT 10SM BKN026 OVC035 10/10 A3008 RMK AO2
KTME 130555Z AUTO 19004KT 10SM OVC034 12/10 A3008 RMK AO2
KTME 130655Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM OVC035 12/10 A3008 RMK AO2
KTME 130755Z AUTO 16006KT 10SM BKN039 10/09 A3005 RMK AO2
KTME 130855Z AUTO 20003KT 10SM BKN019 BKN024 OVC036 12/11 A3003 RMK AO2
KTME 130955Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM FEW018 SCT025 OVC040 12/11 A3001 RMK AO2
KTME 131055Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM BKN018 BKN026 BKN036 10/10 A2998 RMK AO2
KTME 131155Z AUTO 33004KT 10SM SCT019 SCT025 OVC031 12/12 A3000 RMK AO2
KTME 131255Z AUTO 00000KT 4SM BR SCT018 SCT026 BKN035 11/11 A2999 RMK AO2
KTME 131355Z AUTO 00000KT 7SM FEW017 FEW022 OVC032 11/11 A3000 RMK AO2



Page loaded:  14:08 UTC  |   06:08 AM Pacific  |   07:08 AM Mountain  |   08:08 AM Central  |   09:08 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US