Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KTPA - Tampa Intl Arpt, FL, US

Updated at: 2200 UTC 19 Jan 2019
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 19/10Z 19/11Z 19/12Z 19/13Z 19/14Z 19/15Z 19/16Z 19/17Z 19/18Z 19/19Z 19/20Z 19/21Z 19/22Z
Temp60 59 59 59 61 66 72 73 75 74 74 73 71
Dewpt53 53 54 54 54 52 54 57 58 60 61 61 61
Altim30.06 30.04 30.04 30.04 30.05 30.07 30.06 30.04 29.99 29.96 29.95 29.93 29.92
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG-- -- 320 140 230 230 230 270 270 230 350 350 90
CoverFEWFEWBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKN
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir140120130140140160190200190190200190180
WSpd5 3 4 4 5 6 7 9 11 11 15 11 8
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- 18 -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KTPA 190953Z 14005KT 10SM FEW320 16/12 A3006 RMK AO2 SLP177 T01560117
KTPA 191053Z 12003KT 10SM FEW320 15/12 A3004 RMK AO2 SLP174 T01500117
KTPA 191153Z 13004KT 10SM BKN320 15/12 A3004 RMK AO2 SLP172 T01500122 10156 20128 56008
KTPA 191253Z 14004KT 10SM BKN140 BKN230 15/12 A3004 RMK AO2 SLP173 T01500122
KTPA 191353Z 14005KT 10SM SCT190 BKN230 16/12 A3005 RMK AO2 SLP177 T01610122
KTPA 191453Z 16006KT 10SM SCT190 BKN230 19/11 A3007 RMK AO2 SLP181 T01890111 53009
KTPA 191553Z 19007KT 10SM SCT190 BKN230 22/12 A3006 RMK AO2 SLP179 T02220122
KTPA 191653Z 20009KT 10SM FEW160 BKN270 23/14 A3004 RMK AO2 SLP171 T02280139
KTPA 191753Z 19011KT 10SM FEW032 FEW160 BKN270 24/14 A2999 RMK AO2 SLP155 T02390144 10244 20150 58025
KTPA 191853Z 19011G18KT 10SM SCT035 SCT150 BKN230 23/16 A2996 RMK AO2 SLP144 T02330156
KTPA 191953Z 20015KT 10SM FEW035 BKN350 23/16 A2995 RMK AO2 SLP140 T02330161
KTPA 192053Z 19011KT 10SM FEW035 BKN350 23/16 A2993 RMK AO2 SLP134 T02280161 56021
KTPA 192153Z 18008KT 10SM FEW035 BKN090 BKN350 22/16 A2992 RMK AO2 SLP131 T02170161



Page loaded:  22:35 UTC  |   02:35 PM Pacific  |   03:35 PM Mountain  |   04:35 PM Central  |   05:35 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US