Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KTPA - Tampa Intl Arpt, FL, US

Updated at: 1200 UTC 13 Dec 2018
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 13/00Z 13/01Z 13/02Z 13/03Z 13/04Z 13/05Z 13/06Z 13/07Z 13/08Z 13/09Z 13/10Z 13/11Z 13/12Z
Temp58 58 57 57 58 58 58 57 57 57 58
Dewpt50 50 49 49 49 49 48 48 48 48 49
Altim30.23 30.21 30.22 30.23 30.21 30.21 30.19 30.18 30.16 30.17 30.17
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG250 250 55 250 50 55 55 60 55 70 70
CoverBKNBKNOVCBKNBKNBKNOVCBKNOVCOVCOVC
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX----------------------
WDir340404000507060606040
WSpd7 5 4 3 4 4 5 4 5 3 6
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KTPA 122353Z 34007KT 10SM FEW100 BKN250 14/10 A3023 RMK AO2 SLP236 T01440100 10200 20144 53001
KTPA 130053Z 04005KT 10SM FEW060 SCT140 BKN250 14/10 A3021 RMK AO2 SLP228 T01440100
KTPA 130153Z 04004KT 10SM BKN055 OVC250 14/09 A3022 RMK AO2 SLP232 T01390094
KTPA 130253Z VRB03KT 10SM SCT050 BKN250 14/09 A3023 RMK AO2 SLP236 T01390094 53001
KTPA 130353Z VRB04KT 10SM BKN050 BKN250 14/09 A3021 RMK AO2 SLP231 T01440094
KTPA 130453Z 05004KT 10SM BKN055 BKN250 14/09 A3021 RMK AO2 SLP229 T01440094 402000067
KTPA 130553Z 07005KT 10SM OVC055 14/09 A3019 RMK AO2 SLP222 T01440089 10144 20139 58014
KTPA 130653Z 06004KT 10SM BKN060 14/09 A3018 RMK AO2 SLP218 T01390089
KTPA 130753Z 06005KT 10SM OVC055 14/09 A3016 RMK AO2 SLP214 T01390089


KTPA 131053Z 06003KT 10SM OVC070 14/09 A3017
KTPA 131153Z 04006KT 10SM OVC070 14/09 A3017 RMK AO2 SLP215 T01440094 10144 20133 51002



Page loaded:  12:53 UTC  |   04:53 AM Pacific  |   05:53 AM Mountain  |   06:53 AM Central  |   07:53 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US