Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KTPA - Tampa Intl Arpt, FL, US

Updated at: 1100 UTC 21 Sep 2018
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 20/23Z 21/00Z 21/01Z 21/02Z 21/03Z 21/04Z 21/05Z 21/06Z 21/07Z 21/08Z 21/09Z 21/10Z 21/11Z
Temp 78 78 77 78 79 78 78 78 79 78 78 78
Dewpt 72 73 74 74 74 74 74 73 73 73 73 73
Altim 30.04 30.06 30.08 30.07 30.08 30.07 30.05 30.04 30.04 30.05 30.05 30.06
VIS 4 10 3 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG 70 90 35 120 120 -- -- -- -- -- -- --
CoverOVCBKNOVCBKNBKNSCTSCTSCTCLRCLRCLRSCT
FltCatMVFRVFRMVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WXVCTS -RA--+RA BR-RA----------------
WDir301600110060507000500
WSpd 7 7 0 3 0 4 3 4 0 0 3 0
WGst -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs

KTPA 202353Z 03007KT 4SM VCTS -RA FEW013 SCT040 OVC070 26/22 A3004 RMK AO2 LTG DSNT ALQDS RAB02 TSB08E29B31E38 SLP172 CB E-SW MOV SW CB DSNT ALQDS P0011 60117 T02560222 10350 20256 53023
KTPA 210053Z 16007KT 10SM FEW015 SCT060 BKN090 BKN150 26/23 A3006 RMK AO2 LTG DSNT ALQDS RAE47 SLP178 P0008 T02560228
KTPA 210203Z 00000KT 3SM +RA BR BKN035CB OVC075 25/23 A3008 RMK AO2 TSE0157 CB W MOV SW P0014 T02500233
KTPA 210253Z 11003KT 10SM -RA FEW080 SCT100 BKN120 26/23 A3007 RMK AO2 TSE0157 SLP182 CB W MOV SW P0026 60057 T02560233 50010
KTPA 210353Z 00000KT 10SM FEW080 BKN120 26/23 A3008 RMK AO2 RAE0257 SLP185 P0000 T02610233
KTPA 210453Z 06004KT 10SM FEW080 SCT120 26/23 A3007 RMK AO2 SLP182 T02560233 403560250
KTPA 210553Z 05003KT 10SM FEW080 SCT120 26/23 A3005 RMK AO2 SLP176 60057 T02560233 10267 20250 58006
KTPA 210653Z 07004KT 10SM SCT120 26/23 A3004 RMK AO2 SLP173 T02560228
KTPA 210753Z 00000KT 10SM CLR 26/23 A3004 RMK AO2 SLP172 T02610228
KTPA 210853Z 00000KT 10SM CLR 26/23 A3005 RMK AO2 SLP176 T02560228 55001
KTPA 210953Z 05003KT 10SM CLR 26/23 A3005 RMK AO2 SLP175 T02560228
KTPA 211053Z 00000KT 10SM FEW035 SCT080 SCT220 26/23 A3006 RMK AO2 SLP178 FRQ LTGICCA DSNT S CB DSNT S T02560228



Page loaded:  11:35 UTC  |   04:35 AM Pacific  |   05:35 AM Mountain  |   06:35 AM Central  |   07:35 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US